Guest Reviews

Mathew
Bolivar, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone with CLM ii wqs very friensly and helpful. Never had any issues!
Property
View Property: 103
Justin
Murray, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property
View Property: 403
Dave
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Everybody was helpful and very friendly.
Property
We were part of a family reunion and we all decided we would return next year.
View Property: 1003
Merritt
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property
View Property: 1402
Cindy
Oak Ridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
We have stayed at the Chateau several times and have never had a bad experience. The staff has been very friendly and helpful every time.
Property
The property was really nice, just wish we had a better balcony view. Our unit was at the eadge of the property line so the trees were very close along with the storagr shed.
View Property: 1104
Amy
Malden, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property
View Property: 1402
Mo
AnyCity, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property
View Property: 1403
Paige
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Nice people to work with.
Property
We have been staying here for the last six years. We absolutely love it.
View Property: 601
Judith
Rowlett, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2017
Property Manager
The were great. Friendly and at hand when needed.
Property
Excellent will definitely come again and will recommend it to everyone.
View Property: 104
Angie
Marion, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property
View Property: 103
Darrah
Osceola, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful & friendly staff
Property
Felt like home
View Property: 201
Michael
Marion, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and professional.
Property
Wish we could have stayed more than a week. We had all the comforts of home .
View Property: 202
Joe
Troy, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Bruce and Richard were very plesant to work with. We didn't have many reasons to contact them while there but the times we did talk, they were very helpful. We did have an issue in 1503 when the tropical storm rolled through but they were there within minutes to handle it.
Property
I would rent the property again in a heartbeat just based on all of the extras that are offered by the property owner. Being able to have access to all of the amenities in the condo made it easier to plan and pack for the trip. It also made the stay more enjoyable. We will be back again next year for sure!
View Property: 1504
Debra
Marion, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Laura Rhodes is wonderful. We were in town for a baseball tournament and Laura was able to get all our families into the complex so we could all be together. Needless to say the boys had a wonderful time at the pool and at the beach. Thank you Laura for everything!!
Property
View Property: 1402
Soile
Victoria, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property
View Property: 1601
George
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Team was great!
Property
View Property: 1602
Daniel
Blue Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property
View Property: 901
Darnell
Meraux, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property
View Property: 1202
Anthony
Marrero , US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property Manager
The staff is very professional and so nice.
Property
Fabulous
View Property: 601
Lacy
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2017
Property Manager
I didn't really have any experience with team members. I booked online. However, my husband did call and speak with someone when we realized we could have gotten discount for being repeat customers. The person he spoke with in the office was very nice and helped us with that.
Property
We have stayed in condo #602 all 3 times we have come to Destin (2013, 2014, 2017). The location of the condo is great being that the pool is right outside the patio door. Our 9 year old daughter is a Type 1 Diabetic, so the convenience of being that close in the event we need to run to the condo for something is what we love. The condo is always super clean and equipped with everything we need. The grounds and pool are immaculate at all times. We were also glad to see the addition of washer/dryer combos to each condo as well. That came in handy this trip. We love staying at Chateau La Mer II, and we look forward to many more summers there.
View Property: 602
Bettina
Monroville, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property
View Property: 1003
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful.
Property
We keep coming back!
David
Ocean Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful.
Property
We keep coming back!
View Property: 1104
Asim
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2017
Property
View Property: 1503
Troy
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2017
Property
View Property: 1301