Guest Reviews

James
AnyCity, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2017
Property
View Property: 201
Nancy W
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property
We enjoyed our stay and look forward to our next one.
View Property: 301
Dave
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone in the office was very nice and helpful.
Property
Will return.
View Property: 1202
Robert
Owensville, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was great we really did have to work with anyone!
Property
We came for our honeymoon and loved it and we are already planning a big family vacation for next year!
View Property: 403
Asis
Boynton, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property
View Property: 501
Denise
Cartersville , US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
The office staff are always helpful and friendly.
Property
We have been coming here for 12 years and we will continue to come here on vacation!
View Property: 703
Denise
Cartersville , US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone in the office has been very helpful and friendly!
Property
View Property: 403
Jane
Louden, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful with dining info.
Property
Fourth day in a row that we have come to your condos.
View Property: 104
Jay
Horn Lake, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful .
Property
Only wish we could have stayed longer. We will definitely be back.
View Property: 1502
Cecilia
Grand Prairie, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property
Very family friendly and looking forward to booking again next year!! Perfect location.
View Property: 901
Jennifer
Houma, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
The staff are always polite and helpful.
Property
I am a returning customer. 4rd year and have used the property some times 2 times in a year. I feel safe coming and going. The condo, the pool and the grounds are well maintained.
View Property: 403
Mathew
Bolivar, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone with CLM ii wqs very friensly and helpful. Never had any issues!
Property
View Property: 103
Jeniffer
Richardson, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property
View Property: 903
marisol
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property
View Property: 202
Veronica
AnyCity, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and supportive.
Property
We had some problems with patio door being hard to open and close and several stains on carpet. Also in guest bedroom the closet door tracking kept falling. Other them these minor concerns the condo and property were very comfortable and homey. See ya next year!
View Property: 1502
Sarfraj
Killen, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property
View Property: 1504
Justin
Murray, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property
View Property: 403
Manuel
Clute, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
The whole team was very friendly excellent to me
Property
Excellent the place is very comfortable
View Property: 1001
Dave
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Everybody was helpful and very friendly.
Property
We were part of a family reunion and we all decided we would return next year.
View Property: 1003
Merritt
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property
View Property: 1402
Tricia
AnyCity, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property
Our condo met all of our needs. We were very pleased with our stay here and will most likely book here again.
View Property: 601
Cindy
Oak Ridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
We have stayed at the Chateau several times and have never had a bad experience. The staff has been very friendly and helpful every time.
Property
The property was really nice, just wish we had a better balcony view. Our unit was at the eadge of the property line so the trees were very close along with the storagr shed.
View Property: 1104
Amy
Malden, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property
View Property: 1402
Mo
AnyCity, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property
View Property: 1403
Paige
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Nice people to work with.
Property
We have been staying here for the last six years. We absolutely love it.
View Property: 601