Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Sachse, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2015
Property Manager
Always good experience at chateau.
Property
The. Condo appeared clean with exception of floor not being mopped. Also, the no smoking rule at pool could be better enforced. We did enjoy our stay and look forward to coming again next summer. This was our fourth year. Thank you!
View Property: 403
Jefferson City, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful, kind, and courteous.
Property
We felt very safe and appreciate the care given to the property itself.
View Property: 1402
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2015
Property Manager
Bruce was helpful while making the reservation. He applied the past guest discount to my reservation. Thanks
Property
This was our second stay at CLM2. We loved it again. Thanks so much.
View Property: 1003
Pineville, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2015
Property Manager
Helpful, friendly
Property
Pleasant affordable looking forward to next visit
View Property: 804
Marrero , US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2015
Property Manager
The office staff was very professional.
Property
I found that it looked like the floor needed to be mopped when we arrived. Also the hall closet doors kept coming off the track. Managers Response: Thank you for your comments. We are working to correct these problems.
View Property: 601
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2015
Property
View Property: 201
Iuka, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful.
Property
We had a wonderful time. Close to beach, nice condo sad to leave.
View Property: 1104
Nashville , US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2015
Property Manager
excellent
Property
nice,new bed,clean .....
View Property: 204
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property
View Property: 1304
Perryville, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Property
The condo was more than what we expected and it was so nice to only have a few minute walk to the beach. We will definitely be coming back!
View Property: 1201
lawley, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2015
Property Manager
No one was there, they were on vacation. Managers Response: We had someone on site Saturday and Sunday but were closed for Memorial Day. He was probably out of the office checking the condos for clean.
Property
Nice and quiet.
View Property: 104
Brookline, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2015
Property Manager
Bruce is always very helpful and a pleasure to work with.
Property
Only complaint after many times staying at CLM2 in different condos is that it comes off as overly cheap to only have 1 dishwasher soap packet, no regular dishwashing soap at all, and limited toilet paper. Managers Response: Your condo should have had two rolls of toilet tissue per bath and two dishwasher soaps. I will check with housekeeping as to why this did not happen. We do not supply liquid dish soap, but I will look into that. We do supply extra trash bags and dishwasher soap in the office.
View Property: 504
Starr, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2015
Property
View Property: 403
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2015
Property Manager
The check in was smooth, the staff very helpful and friendly. Ice was available and they had a pump to inflate the children's water toys.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. the beach was perfect and just a short walk from the condo. The unit very comfortable and up to date. We like that it was just across from the pool. We could sit on the patio and watch the children while they swam. We were able to stay connected with work by the wifi in the unit. The full size washer and dryer off the patio was great for laundry and drying wet bathing suits and towels. We will be back to this unit again.
View Property: 601
wauwatosa, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2015
Property Manager
Always good - been coming for 20 years Dud think the grounds/ grass areas did not look as nice - would expect that grass be cut especially on high rental week - others had the same comment Manager's Response: Thanks Sue for the good review. I have gotten several comments on the tall grass. It was fertilized two weeks prior to your arrival and with the rain we had, that was what one weeks growth showed. It was mowed on Thursday prior to the holiday week. Bruce
Property
See above
View Property: 1003
Dousman, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2015
Property
Love staying here!!!!! Wish you would put a thermometer back in the pool area.
View Property: 202
Ruthven, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2015
Property
View Property: 1104
West Allis, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2015
Property
We have stayed at Chateau Le Mer II at least four times and have always enjoyed our stay there. The close proximity to the beach and the resort amenities make it a perfect family vacation destination.
View Property: 1104
Wauwatosa, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2015
Property Manager
The team was fantastic, especially when our unit's AC wasn't working they had a repair person over within the hour and it was fixed immediately
Property
View Property: 1503
Kokomo, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2015
Property
View Property: 1103_
Milan, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2015
Property
View Property: 1602
Austin, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2015
Property Manager
N/A
Property
It was great experience, plan on going back soon. Loved the scenery
View Property: 1104