Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2015
Property
View Property: 1604
Belleville, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2015
Property
We loved our stay at Chatea La Mer. There were some minor cleaning issues but overall we enjoy having all the amenities in one location. I like that all I have to worry about packing is mainly clothes and small stuff... everything else needed is available here .
View Property: 202
Tyler, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2015
Property Manager
No problems.
Property
We had a great time and intend on coming back.
View Property: 1104
sylacauga, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone is very nice and helpful.
Property
Had a great time. Will stay here again.
View Property: 1404
Bessemer, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property Manager
Office personnel were friendly and helpful.
Property
We have vacationed at Chateau La Mer II for a number of years. Our kids feel Like unit 301 is our home away from home. Our only complaint would be not Having access to a washer and dryer in the unit. The Wi fi was so much better This year!
View Property: 301
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property Manager
My family and extended family, in various combinations, have stayed at Chateau la Mer II for many years. My immediate family first came in the summer of 1989 and had stayed through the summer of 2013 at least one trip every year. We now live in Asheville, NC and as the family (kids) have grown up it was a great part of their growth and enjoyments during the summer months. We hope to be able to purchase a unit in the near future in Chateau la Mer II for investment, and perhaps a 2nd, and be able to leave them to our kids and their future families some day. Great location, great staff, great amenities, all very reasonably priced for a young family (older family now)
Carthage, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property Manager
Courteous and helpful
Property
Overal. Great experience. Would definitely stay again!
View Property: 1504
Wylie, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2015
Property Manager
The management is so kind and one reason we continue to stay at clm2.
Property
It's a great place for families. It's a short walk to the beach. We love the pool, the grill, and the park.
View Property: 201
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2015
Property Manager
I have stayed at CLM II for four years in a row now. Love it!
Property
View Property: 403
St. Augustine, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent communication , we were given all info we needed
Property
Perfect family vacation
View Property: 1404
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice. The owner was a delight to work with and a super nice person.
Property
Truly enjoyable. Condo was beautiful. Having pool and playground directly across from condo was perfect. I Liked being off the main scenic road therefore avoiding all the traffic, yet it was just a short walk to the beach. I Can't imagine a nicer or more perfect place to stay.
View Property: 1402
Wichita, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
Very professional and friendly.
Property
Chateau La Mer II is a great place for a family affordable vacation!
View Property: 1304
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Loved it
View Property: 1502
Carrolton, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2015
Property Manager
Mark was a real pleasure to work with and the staff was friendly and made us feel like we were at home.
Property
We loved this place! We will definitely be back. The fully stocked kitchen and well kept condo made us feel right at home and really helped with packing and transporting everything. The 3 minute walk to the beach was just right and the pool and other amenities kept our family of 5 busy and entertained the whole time. The property was well maintained and we really felt like it was our home away from home. Thank you Chateau La Mer II for a great vacation!!
View Property: 602
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2015
Property
nice 3 minute walk to the beach. our stay was perfect!
View Property: 1403
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
We will plan on returning.
View Property: 1103_
Millington, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
Mark was very easy to work with and very responsive.
Property
The only suggestions I have are: 1) Master bed could have been firmer. Personal preference maybe. 2) bathroom showers need to have the rounded curtains so more room in the shower. 3) bathtubs could have been either cleaned better or use a different cleaner. They were sticky until we cleaned them. MANAGER'S RESPONSE: I will pass the recommendation along to our owners about the shower rods and make sure the showers are properly cleaned.
View Property: 1103_
Collinsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2015
Property Manager
Everything was fast and easy. They were very helpful.
Property
Our stay was amazing. The short walk to the beach was a plus. This was the second time we rented this condo, and I foresee us renting it again.
View Property: 1202
Marshall, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
Very nice for our family. 2 young children and the pool was nice. I would have enjoyed WiFi in our condo and also some neighbors were loud. Overall good stay and loved the beach! Possibly a golf cart shuttle to take us to the beach would have been perfect!
View Property: 1304
Powell, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2015
Property Manager
They were all very friendly.
Property
I really enjoyed our stay and will be sure to come back next time we are in Destin! :)
View Property: 604
ocean springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2015
Property Manager
The gentleman in the font office is always quite polite and helpful.
Property
It was very comfortable and modern. By far the best that we have stayed in.
View Property: 1104
Buchorn, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2015
Property Manager
Team was wonderful. Although we needed clean towels and wash cloths and couldn't get the washer/dryer to work, we were not offered clean materials.
Property
Great place to stay. We could not get the washer/dryer to work and neither could properly staff. MANAGER RESPONSE: New washer and dryer have been installed by owner.
View Property: 804
Opelika, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2015
Property
View Property: 1202
Edgar Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property Manager
They were very courteous
Property
It was a very nice stay in the condos, they were clean and made you feel like you were home. Nice quick walk to the beach and access to things you needed/wanted.
View Property: 403
Spring, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property
View Property: 604