Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Rockwall, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2021
Property Manager
We have worked with Richard for the past two years now. He has always been great about making sure any issues are questions we had were answered promptly.
Property
We stayed in 1504 this year. Very clean and well stocked. Would definitely stay again.
View Property: 1504
Johnston, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2021
Property Manager
The property manger was so nice, kind and very accommodating to our needs! A pleasure to work with for sure!
Property
Cant wait to come back and stay again!
View Property: 501
Shelbyville, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property Manager
I only spoke with a team member two times and both were pleasant.
Property
Nice property, very updated and clean. I have stayed here before and will be returning
View Property: 901
Cartersville , US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
nice, friendly and very courteous.
Property
we have always enjoyed staying at chateau la mer 2. we have been here for at least the past 15 years on our vacation and will continue to come back for many years. we look forward to seeing you on our next vacation.
View Property: 703
Mableton, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property Manager
Ease of booking.
Property
Wonderful family destination. Great place to stay across from the beach.
View Property: 1301
Tarma, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly, and very polite
Property
We love it and we planned to come over again next year for sure
View Property: 202
Dry Ridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property Manager
Always plesent and courteous and very helpfull.
Property
I enjoyed my stay the property has the perfect feel of home away from home.
View Property: 801
Dexter, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property Manager
They were very friendly and worked with us on a personal level making sure we had what we needed.
Property
It was a very clean and roomy condo that is within walking distance to the beach. Loved every minute of it!
View Property: 1401
Grand Prairie, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property
View Property: 901
Iva, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2021
Property Manager
Hard working staff.
Property
Great place to make memories.
View Property: 503
Owasso, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2021
Property Manager
Great!
Property
We had a great time and everything was great!
View Property: 703
Bay, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property Manager
Nice and friendly, great customer service
Property
We had plenty of room, towels on hand, and a properly equipped kitchen. The grounds were well kept. and pools clean as well. We had a wonderful time and plan to return in the future.
View Property: 103
Sunset, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2021
Property
View Property: 104
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2021
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Loved the condo. Only thing we didn't like is the master bedroom the box spring needs to be replaced, it's very squeaky.
View Property: 901
Sequin, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property Manager
Always willing to help.
Property
Family friendly
View Property: 1201
deweyville, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property
View Property: 1001
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property
View Property: 303
Gas City, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property
View Property: 204
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property Manager
Very jice
Property
Very clean and well maintained and a great location
View Property: 503
Statesboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was great answering my questions.
Property
It was ideal for our trip to play softball and budget friendly with the high prices this season.
View Property: 303
N RICHLND HLS, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
I had great experience with team members. Very helpful
Property
Location was great-a short walk to the white sand beach. Quite and comfortable environment. Spacious Condo is very nice. All comforts of your home. Well stocked kitchen. Definitely going back !
View Property: 703
Ft worth, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property
View Property: 1202
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property
View Property: 1001
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property Manager
Staff were friendly and helpful.
Property
Condo was comfortable and clean.
View Property: 103
Elizabeth, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
The office staff was friendly and accommodating.
Property
Our condo was a bit outdated and seemed smaller than the others in our building. Would like to have the beach chairs mentioned on the website as we were told we didn't have that associated with our condo number.other than those things we enjoyed our time and would definitely stay there again!
View Property: 902