Guest Reviews

Grandville, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
Fast caring and efficient
Property
We love it. It is always clean and neat We love the pool it is so well cared for. We love it all.
View Property: 1001
Panama City, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
Richard and Kelly were always helpful. It was a delight to be able to talk with them. They took care of any needs or problems quickly.
Property
We loved our stay.
View Property: 101
N Ridgeville, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2019
Property Manager
The staff is friendly, courteous, and professional. They responded quickly for repairs.
Property
Had a wonderful time and expect to return to our same condo.
View Property: 902
Grandville, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2019
Property Manager
Always there, The team makes everything work smoothly.
Property
The condo 1001 is excellent! It is well furnished and comfortable. We enjoy our stay and will be back next winter
View Property: 1001
Marrion, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2018
Property Manager
Richard was great to work with he continually made sure we had everything we need , helped carry up bags told us about some of the really good places to eat things to do and see . The other office staff was very friendly and easy to work with along with the cleaning staff
Property
When ever we are back in the area this will definitely be our place to stay
View Property: 1404
Perrryville, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
We did not have any in person contact with your team members. Our only problem stemmed from the mix-up of our family and our parents' family with reservations, names on the reservation, charging the wrong card, etc. In fact, this email should be addressed to Cheryl Olmsted (unit 1502), not Bob Olmsted (1402), who was the other family we kept getting mixed up with on your records.
Property
Loved the property, and look forward to returning again as soon as possible!!
View Property: 1402
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property
View Property: 1202
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
excellent, very informative
Property
View Property: 1304
Bridgeton, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice and helpful!!
Property
Love.
View Property: 1201
acworth, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property
View Property: 202
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
All staff we interacted with were more than helpful. Couldnt ask for more.
Property
Best vacation weve had in a while. So pleasantly surprised.
View Property: 1201
Cartersville , US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property
View Property: 402
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property
We enjoyed our stay at Chateau La Mer II and hope to return in the future.
View Property: 1502
London, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property
View Property: 1104
Fort Gibson, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property
View Property: 402
Jefferson City, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
We couldn't always get someone via phone but we had no real issues.
Property
We enjoyed the stay very much and wouldn't hesitate to use this property again!
View Property: 1202
Leander, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property
View Property: 903
Destin, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property
Great access, affordable, and nice. Perfect for our family vacation.
View Property: 804
Destin, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Great staff. Informative and response was quick.
Property
Nice property. Convenient location to beach. Quiet and friendly. Will rent again. Only negative is the WiFi did not work most of the time.
View Property: 801
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Always helpful!
Property
Always a great vacation!
View Property: 1402
Calhoun City, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property
View Property: 1201
Prattville, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Don't recall any interaction
Property
See #8
View Property: 903
DeSoto, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
I had called and asked multiple questions to Sam and was always greeted and handled as well as could ask for.
Property
Property was ready for our stay and never had to contact a soul. Easy in, easy out. Will be back!
View Property: 201
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
The 2 guys in the offi e - sam and bruce are very helpful.
Property
We love staying at clm2, this was probably our 8th stay at clm2
View Property: 1404
Seminole, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property
View Property: 903