Guest Reviews

Write a Review
The Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2022
Property
View Property: 104
Norwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2022
Property Manager
Richard and Rosie were friendly and very good about answering our questions. When the dryer died Richard contacted the owner and he ordered the dryer quickly.He even gave us some change to use till it arrived.
Property
We throughly enjoyed our stay and would recommend to our friends.
View Property: 1401
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2022
Property Manager
Richard has proven to be prompt, reliable, realistic, hard working and friendly. He is invested in keeping the grounds attractive and well maintained. He's a keeper.
Property
We plan to continue to return to CLM II for the winter season. It is easy to feel quite at home here. See you next year.
View Property: 1404
Nekoosa, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2022
Property Manager
richard is very helpful. everyone is personable and wanting to please.
Property
very comfortable. the three things that would make it outstanding would be a closer grill, a hot tub in the pool area and a walk in shower.
View Property: 503
Newcastle, AU
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2022
Property Manager
Richard is very friendly, helpful & courteous.
Property
Excellent! I've been coming here for years and will be back as soon as possible. Wouldn't stay anywhere else.
View Property: 1301
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2022
Property Manager
The property manager Richard was very nice and knowledgeable. When we arrived on Sunday our unit key was not in the lock box, we called him and he was there within a half hour to assist us. A few days into our month long stay the refrigerator was acting up, Richard contacted the property maintenance man, Mike, and he came right over to the unit and checked things out. As it turned out we ended up needing a service call and that was arranged and we had service the next day. Both men were friendly, knowledgeable and efficient, providing great customer service.
Property
We enjoyed our month long stay at Chateau La Mer II. We used the heated pool everyday, played on both the tennis and pickleball courts. The overall campus is very well maintained and clean, the last week we were there they were laying fresh mulch and trimming all the bushes and trees on the grounds. Loved the location in relation to the beach, walking path, restaurants and shopping. We would definitely return to this location again. Many regular snowbirds that return every year and have weekly gatherings to socialize, also daily water aerobics and twice weekly groups play pickleball. Met lots of very friendly people from up North that were enjoying the warmth and sunshine that Florida has to offer!
View Property: 201
Newcastle, AU
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly and efficient. Appreciate the extra Richard does for guests.
Property
We will return.
View Property: 1301
Nekoosa, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2022
Property Manager
Richard and company are extremely easy to work with and very personable.
Property
On my wish list would be a hot tub by the pool and closer access to grills.
View Property: 503
Pittsfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2022
Property
View Property: 602
Walford, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2022
Property
Highly recommend. We felt at home and everything was clean and we even had problems with the AC and they had someone come look at it that night. It was fixed in the morning. Way better than a hotel.
View Property: 501
Newcastle, AU
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent. Very accommodating
Property
View Property: 1301
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property
View Property: 1001
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2021
Property
View Property: 802
Munford, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2021
Property Manager
Each and every team member made sure that we were at home. Richard and his are simply fabulous. We have been staying there for few years now and our family loves the property.
Property
Our stay was wonderful. We rented 1401 and will request it again for next November. The only real issue I had with the place is the only coffee pot was a small one cup maker. Maybe the owners will conceder buying a larger one. Also maybe turning the heat up in the pool.
View Property: 1401
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2021
Property
View Property: 202
Wapakoneta, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was so helpful and nice
Property
Thank you! Best vacation,EVER!!
View Property: 204
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2021
Property Manager
Richard was great. We had issue with the AC. After we reported it, it was fixed very quickly.
Property
Had a great time. Lounging on the beach is always great. The unit had everything we needed.
View Property: 1402
Maryville, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2021
Property Manager
Had no issues. Quick response in communication. Easy booking. Very polite.
Property
Had a great stay at the property. Slightly outdated but nothing that would keep us from staying again! Look forward to our next trip!
View Property: 204
Rockwall, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2021
Property Manager
Management Team was wonderful. We of course love working with Richard over the past two years and we wanted to also compliment the professionalism of Rose.
Property
This was our second year in a row and we are already making plans for next year.
View Property: 1504
Cocomo, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property
View Property: 403
New Freedom, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
Very accommodating & friendly
Property
Will come back!
View Property: 1401
Fort Payne, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2021
Property
View Property: 802
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2021
Property Manager
Staff interaction was friendly and informative.
Property
Accommodations were comfortable and met my needs. Clean and well-supplied. Will definitely come back!
View Property: 602
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property Manager
Team members are courteous, professional and respond quickly.
Property
The only thing I would recommend is add measuring cups in the kitchen.
View Property: 103
Kattering, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent people
Property
Property was very clean also was the pool
View Property: 403