Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Norwood, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2020
Property Manager
I have had opportunities to interact with Richard, Kelly and Cyrus and they all are WONDERFUL. They're the main reason we keep coming back to Chateau La Mer II!
Property
Staying here is comfortable and enjoying.
View Property: 104
Florence, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Richard was absolutely fabulous! We could not have asked for a nicer host. He took time from his busy day to stop by and see if we needed anything and to make sure our stay was perfect!
Property
Wonderful experience. Heated pool was clean. Condo was fabulous! No complaints at all. Just sitting out on the back patio with a cup of coffee admiring the beautiful palm trees was so relaxing! I would highly recommend this property.
View Property: 1301
Grandville, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was exceptionally helpful. Our entry package had all the information we need and made us feel warm and Accepted.
Property
The parking, the pool, and all of the grounds were Well kept up. The new palm trees were frosting on the cake.
View Property: 1001
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. They were there for us when we needed them within minutes.
Property
BEACHY KEEN #501 is a vacation dream come true. It's totally renovated and beautifully decorated. You MUST check out the pictures.
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks again and keep up thre great work!
Property
Love love love it! It was a gorgeous condo and close to eveything!
Munford, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was wonderful. Can't thank everyone enough for the hospitality shown to me and my family.
Property
The over all stay was great. Could use a hot tub.
View Property: 1104
Fort Mitchell, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019
Property
View Property: 1402
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property
We enjoyed our stay. The condo was clean, comfortable, and close to the beach. However, the shower in the hall bathroom did not drain well. Also the outdoor pool was not heated as advertised.
View Property: 1203
Starkville, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
We had very little interaction with the staff, but they were quick to respond to questions that we had.
Property
Our family really enjoyed our stay CLM. I would not hesitate to refer friends and family to stay there.
View Property: 301
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property
View Property: 1003
Bartlett, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property
View Property: 1402
Chickamauga, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property
View Property: 204
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience!!
Property
Wonderful time!!
View Property: 1003
Cartersville , US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Property
We have stayed there for the last 15 years. We love it!
View Property: 202
Dallas , US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful staff
Property
We love this place, have been coming over 25 years
View Property: 1402
Rockwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
I actually had no interactions with your team. However, there was no need because everything was set up the way it was suppose to be.
Property
Enjoyed our stay. We will be booking the same place for next year here in a few days.
View Property: 402
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property Manager
Team was very nice and professional. Richard and Kelley are great to work with.
Property
Landscaping was very well maintained. The grounds are well maintained. Very quite complex only a few minutes walk to the private beaches. My Happy Place 1301 was Perfect. We loved the decor and beautiful landscaping. The Kitchen was well stocked with everything we needed. Beds were extremely comfortable. Decor is Shabby Beach and very cute.
View Property: 1301
Carthage, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property Manager
The transaction for booking was easy and the emails kept me informed.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. The weather was beautiful. The pool and the playground area is nice for the younger children.
View Property: 1603
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and helpful when needed!
Property
We had a great experience staying on your property! Its nice being across the street to the beach!
View Property: 1003
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property
View Property: 402
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019
Property
View Property: 1604
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property
We love it and recommended
View Property: 1201
Madison, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Great and easy to work with. Answered all my questions and very professional!
Property
Great location. Thanks for being my home away from home!
View Property: 1202
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and willing to work through any issues pleasantly and professionally.
Property
Loved it! Such a short walk to the private beach and so convenient for our kids to play and be outside.
View Property: 1404
Lee's Summit, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property
View Property: 1001