Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Grand Prairie, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property
View Property: 901
Iva, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2021
Property Manager
Hard working staff.
Property
Great place to make memories.
View Property: 503
Owasso, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2021
Property Manager
Great!
Property
We had a great time and everything was great!
View Property: 703
Bay, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property Manager
Nice and friendly, great customer service
Property
We had plenty of room, towels on hand, and a properly equipped kitchen. The grounds were well kept. and pools clean as well. We had a wonderful time and plan to return in the future.
View Property: 103
Sunset, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2021
Property
View Property: 104
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2021
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Loved the condo. Only thing we didn't like is the master bedroom the box spring needs to be replaced, it's very squeaky.
View Property: 901
Sequin, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property Manager
Always willing to help.
Property
Family friendly
View Property: 1201
deweyville, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property
View Property: 1001
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property
View Property: 303
Gas City, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property
View Property: 204
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property Manager
Very jice
Property
Very clean and well maintained and a great location
View Property: 503
Statesboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was great answering my questions.
Property
It was ideal for our trip to play softball and budget friendly with the high prices this season.
View Property: 303
N RICHLND HLS, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
I had great experience with team members. Very helpful
Property
Location was great-a short walk to the white sand beach. Quite and comfortable environment. Spacious Condo is very nice. All comforts of your home. Well stocked kitchen. Definitely going back !
View Property: 703
Ft worth, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property
View Property: 1202
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property
View Property: 1001
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property Manager
Staff were friendly and helpful.
Property
Condo was comfortable and clean.
View Property: 103
Elizabeth, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
The office staff was friendly and accommodating.
Property
Our condo was a bit outdated and seemed smaller than the others in our building. Would like to have the beach chairs mentioned on the website as we were told we didn't have that associated with our condo number.other than those things we enjoyed our time and would definitely stay there again!
View Property: 902
Boonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
Keep up the good work
Property
Cant wait to come back
View Property: 503
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
Richard was absolutely amazing! He suggested many places to eat at or visit, which we found very helpful. We had a couple issues arise and he immediately helped us with them. He made us feel very welcome and comfortable. Thank you!
Property
Loved it and look forward to staying here again. The only minor issue was our neighbor took up our parking spot as well as theirs, but there was plenty of parking so it wasn't a big deal. Just a suggestion - it would have been nice to have coffee grounds to make coffee. Also, salt and pepper would have been nice to have for basic seasonings. Thank you for a wonderful place to stay. My family and I made some great memories that we will always reminisce about.
View Property: 1402
Nashville , US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
Fast and nice
Property
Nice
View Property: 402
Lake St Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property
View Property: 1402
Guymon, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2021
Property Manager
Staff was very nice and always had a smile any time we seen him
Property
Great little location, quick walk to the beach but still had that home feeling to it. Also the apartment was very clean and all the furniture was in top shape. We will definitely be staying here again next time we go to Destin
View Property: 403
HENRYETTA, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property
Great condo within walking distance of the beach and restaurants. Nice pool area and playground for children. Very calm and relaxing community.
View Property: 202
Wylie, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2021
Property Manager
The staff in your office are very kind and helpful.
Property
We have stayed here every summer for 15 years and love it!
View Property: 1104
Texarkana, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Very pleasant and.ready to repair anything
Property
This was our fourth time. We love it
View Property: 1203