Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Mt sterling, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property
View Property: 801
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleased with the help we received from the management team.
Property
Family oriented property, Quiet and peacefull
View Property: 901
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Very simple, uncomplicated registration, check-in and checkout.
Property
We had a fantastic, relaxing family vacation. Our condo was beautiful and clean.
View Property: 1203
Saint Charles , US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property
View Property: 1404
montgomery, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Very sweet and caring.
Property
Loved the property, very clean. The condo was amazing. I loved everything about it. Will be visiting again.
View Property: 1202
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Responsive and left easy instructions on checking in after hours.
Property
Very affordable for reservations made about a week and a half before trip. Great accommodations for two families.
View Property: 902
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Everybody was great to work with. I can see why they're so busy.
Property
Will be back.
View Property: 402
Molena, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
They were very nice and friendly.
Property
We took our 4 grandkids and the walk to the beach and back every day was not so easy. I would suggest a golfcart to transport clients to the beach.
View Property: 1202
Toomsuba , US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone on your staff is always friendly and helpful
Property
We always enjoy our stay with you and we will be back
View Property: 104
WYLIE, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
The employees at CLM 2 are very kind and want their guests to be comfortable and pleased with their stay.
Property
This was our 15th year to come to CLM 2. We always have a great time. The complex is very family friendly. It was hard not having Captain Dave's parking lot to use this time. It would be helpful to have a ramp at the beach instead of stairs. A rinsing station at the top of the stairs would be awesome too! Other than that, we love CLM2 and will be back again next year!
View Property: 1104
Lake charles, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property
View Property: 1604
Marrero , US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional
Property
Our stay was very good.
View Property: 602
The Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
The office staff is friendly and accommodating. They helped us make some changes and were always pleasant, no matter how confusing we were!
Property
Overall we had an excellent experience. This is the fourth time we have stayed at Chateau La Mer II so we were disappointed to discover that the old parking arrangement with Captain Dave's is no longer an option. With our young grandchildren in tow the walk got to be a little too much with all the "gear" we needed. Hopefully that relationship can be mended and next time we can use their lot during the day.
View Property: 903
Princeton, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property
View Property: 602
Florissant, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone is very friendly and if there was anything that needed attention it was quickly resolved.
Property
We loved staying at 1301. Hope to stay there again soon. Very well kept unit. Enjoyed our family vacation there.
View Property: 1301
new york, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
Extremely happy with everyone who works there, very helpful.
Property
This was our third time staying at the Le Mer Condos. Very good! My only suggestion would be to update the kitchen appliances, the blender in our room was 20 years old. Thats the only thing I can think of that wasnt excellent! 99/100!
View Property: 902
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property
View Property: 602
munford, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: 801
Forestville, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive
Property
I really enjoyed my stay and would definitely stay again.
View Property: 204
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property
View Property: 401
Campbell, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019
Property
As always we loved the facility and our condo. The grounds were clean and well kept. The kids lived the pool and the playground. Can't wait to come back!
View Property: 1402
Antlers, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property
Loved our stay here very clean and quiet place to spend time away from home. Will be returning in the future.
View Property: 902
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property
View Property: 202
talahassee, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property
View Property: 1202
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property Manager
Staff is very friendly! We had issues with our rental car and they allowed us extra time for check out.
Property
We loved everything about this condo! We will definitely stay here on our next Florida vacation!