Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Marrero, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property
View Property: 703
HENRYETTA, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property
View Property: 202
Barboursville, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent group. The service was top notch.
Property
Beautiful area, and great location. Plenty of stuff for the family to do.
View Property: 1001
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property
View Property: 1404
Springbale, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2022
Property Manager
I believe his name was Richard was very knowledgeable and kind
Property
very nice condo it is what the picture shows if you want to stay in a nice one stay in 1401
View Property: 1401
Titusville, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2022
Property Manager
Richard was very accommodating and patient. Very helpful.
Property
We love Destin and your property is the perfect location to enjoy everything it has to offer!
View Property: 503
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2022
Property
View Property: 403
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2022
Property Manager
Very professional
Property
Very clean and updated
View Property: 501
Greenville, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2022
Property
View Property: 901
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2022
Property
View Property: 402
Atoka, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2022
Property Manager
Richard is always a big help when needed and takes care of whatever may come up. He is super friendly and easy to talk to. We love coming here year after year.
Property
The condo was well taken care of with all the amenities we needed. enjoyed sitting on the balcony in the mornings and evenings after a day on the beach.
View Property: 403
The Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2022
Property
View Property: 104
Norwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2022
Property Manager
Richard and Rosie were friendly and very good about answering our questions. When the dryer died Richard contacted the owner and he ordered the dryer quickly.He even gave us some change to use till it arrived.
Property
We throughly enjoyed our stay and would recommend to our friends.
View Property: 1401
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2022
Property Manager
Richard has proven to be prompt, reliable, realistic, hard working and friendly. He is invested in keeping the grounds attractive and well maintained. He's a keeper.
Property
We plan to continue to return to CLM II for the winter season. It is easy to feel quite at home here. See you next year.
View Property: 1404
Nekoosa, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2022
Property Manager
richard is very helpful. everyone is personable and wanting to please.
Property
very comfortable. the three things that would make it outstanding would be a closer grill, a hot tub in the pool area and a walk in shower.
View Property: 503
Newcastle, AU
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2022
Property Manager
Richard is very friendly, helpful & courteous.
Property
Excellent! I've been coming here for years and will be back as soon as possible. Wouldn't stay anywhere else.
View Property: 1301
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2022
Property Manager
The property manager Richard was very nice and knowledgeable. When we arrived on Sunday our unit key was not in the lock box, we called him and he was there within a half hour to assist us. A few days into our month long stay the refrigerator was acting up, Richard contacted the property maintenance man, Mike, and he came right over to the unit and checked things out. As it turned out we ended up needing a service call and that was arranged and we had service the next day. Both men were friendly, knowledgeable and efficient, providing great customer service.
Property
We enjoyed our month long stay at Chateau La Mer II. We used the heated pool everyday, played on both the tennis and pickleball courts. The overall campus is very well maintained and clean, the last week we were there they were laying fresh mulch and trimming all the bushes and trees on the grounds. Loved the location in relation to the beach, walking path, restaurants and shopping. We would definitely return to this location again. Many regular snowbirds that return every year and have weekly gatherings to socialize, also daily water aerobics and twice weekly groups play pickleball. Met lots of very friendly people from up North that were enjoying the warmth and sunshine that Florida has to offer!
View Property: 201
Newcastle, AU
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly and efficient. Appreciate the extra Richard does for guests.
Property
We will return.
View Property: 1301
Nekoosa, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2022
Property Manager
Richard and company are extremely easy to work with and very personable.
Property
On my wish list would be a hot tub by the pool and closer access to grills.
View Property: 503
Pittsfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2022
Property
View Property: 602
Walford, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2022
Property
Highly recommend. We felt at home and everything was clean and we even had problems with the AC and they had someone come look at it that night. It was fixed in the morning. Way better than a hotel.
View Property: 501
Newcastle, AU
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent. Very accommodating
Property
View Property: 1301
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property
View Property: 1001
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2021
Property
View Property: 802
Munford, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2021
Property Manager
Each and every team member made sure that we were at home. Richard and his are simply fabulous. We have been staying there for few years now and our family loves the property.
Property
Our stay was wonderful. We rented 1401 and will request it again for next November. The only real issue I had with the place is the only coffee pot was a small one cup maker. Maybe the owners will conceder buying a larger one. Also maybe turning the heat up in the pool.
View Property: 1401