Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Elkhorn, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property
View Property: 1603
CINCINNATI, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property
View Property: 1104
OWASSO, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property
View Property: 402
Pimento, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property
View Property: 1301
Auburn, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property Manager
The staff I worked with were very nice and helpful.
Property
I had the time of my life. We used the club house for several days and had a fabulous time.
View Property: 301
roscoe, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property
our stay was glorious! I can't wait to come back!
View Property: 1602
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property Manager
Richard was awesome. Totally made the trip worthwhile.
Property
Great people, nice pool and 3 minute walk from the beach. Awesome.
View Property: 1603
Hartford, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property Manager
Our coffee maker did not work and I called but it was a Sunday so I thought I was out of luck that day. They called back quickly, and brought us a new coffee maker that day.
Property
Love that prices are reasonable. Heard that right after we booked there was advertisement for 20% off. Wondering if for next year we could get a coupon in case we can to come back:)
View Property: 1604
Wauwatosa , US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and accommodating
Property
Need a recycling dumpster!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The amount of recyclables we throw in the garbage is terrible. Multiply that by the number of vacationers and residents. Jacuzzi would be nice. Especially on the colder days
View Property: 1201
West Allis, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and responsive.
Property
We love CLMII and have stayed there many times over the years. We had a large group this spring and occupied 7 condos. It was nice to all be able to congregate at the pool and a short walk to the beach. The pool area is always very clean.
View Property: 403
Wauwatosa , US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property
We have been coming for 25 years. Now we fly and wish there were beach chairs as we buy and leave most years. Or some rental ones in office.
View Property: 1402
Norwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
Richard, Kelly and Ron are outstanding. They are cheerful, always smiling and extremely helpful.
Property
Love the location, staff and property. My only negative is that I wish the mattresses were better quality. They are very flat and uncomfortable.
View Property: 1104
Clearlake, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent caring and advice
Property
Enjoyed it and planning to come back
View Property: 1603
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property
Caledonia, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
They are always great to work with.
Property
View Property: 1202
Ruthven, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property
View Property: 1403
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Team members are on site, and available 24/7. Professional and attentive to your needs.
Property
Enjoyable and relaxing! Looking forward to spending the winter there next year!
View Property: 1304
Wauwatosa, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property
View Property: 902
Dousman, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property
View Property: 1402
Norwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Your team of Richard, Kelly and Ron are outstanding. They are always smiling and friendly and go out of their way to help you in any way they can.
Property
This is our second year and enjoy the setting and the proximity to the beach. The only negative is that the units need updating. However, the price is excellent and a good bargain. We'll be back next year!
View Property: 1104
Elmore, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property
My entire family enjoyed everything. We will be visiting this property for our next family vacation.
View Property: 104
Apple Valley, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
Property
View Property: 1502
Grandville, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was great, Office was very helpful!
Property
We had a great winter. Everyone was so nice!
View Property: 1001
Oshawa , CA
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property
View Property: 1404
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
Management team is very easy to work with and they respond to any issues in a very timely manner. Very helpful having the office on site.
Property
Enjoyed our stay very much and plan on returning next year! The grounds and pool are very well maintained and the community makes you feel welcome. In the winter months the snowbirds have a great time!
View Property: 1304