Guest Reviews

Seminole, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property
View Property: 903
AUSTIN, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful , easy booking , checking in and out.
Property
Second year at your property and will come again!!!
View Property: 901
Austin , US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Great service
Property
View Property: 902
Monroville, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property
View Property: 904
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
They all were very helpful.
Property
We'll return.
View Property: 1602
Waddell, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
My contact was strictly over the phone. It was a very pleasant experience. The gentleman I talked to was very polite and helpful in making my reservation.
Property
The condo we stayed in was well stocked as to needs in the kitchen. The only complaint I have is that the blinds to the laundry room had several slates missing or broken. But overall everything was good and clean.
View Property: 201
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property
View Property: 1104
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone we met was super friendly!
Property
We honestly couldnt have asked for a better place to stay for our family beach vacation. The condo was clean, had everything we needed from kitchen utensils to a washer and dryer, and felt like home. We loved the location since it was just a quick walk to the beach or restaurants. We will definitely be back for our next vacation!
View Property: 103
Daisetta, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
It was easy.
Property
It was may 3rd stay at the property and can't wait to go back.
View Property: 1602
White Oak, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
n/a
Property
very nice, plan to return, if available.
View Property: 903
Longview, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property
View Property: 1001
Owensville, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property
View Property: 1201
Owensville, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property
View Property: 1202
Winston-Salem, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly.
Property
We stayed in #901. It was very nice and up to date. The kitchen was well stocked.
View Property: 901
OCEAN SPRINGS, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
Just did above.
Property
View Property: 1104
Marrero , US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very nice and helpful.
Property
Our stay was very pleasant at Chateau La Met.
View Property: 402
huffman, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful. Recomended places to eat like captains. Was. Excellent..
Property
Was very satisfied. Felt like home. Cant wait to come back next june.
View Property: 103
Trenton, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property
View Property: 1602
Middletown, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was very helpful, accommodating, and friendly.
Property
I will be back!
View Property: 103
Dorra, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2018
Property Manager
They were very informative and friendly
Property
We love staying with you every year. Great family place
View Property: 1402
Wetumpka, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2018
Property
View Property: 1301
Rigaud , CA
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
i know Bruce for more then 10 years, everytime was we met was to enjoy fantastic vacation, when you travel more than 2200 miles you know you have the best thanks to Bruce
Property
too short, for too good time most beautiful of the world.
View Property: 204
Wylie, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2018
Property Manager
Richard was awesome very friendly and helped us with any questions or issues with the internet that we had. Very great experience!
Property
Everything was super clean and the property was beautiful and kept up very well. Flowers everywhere was beautiful. Will stay here on our next trip to Destin, we loved it!!
View Property: 901
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly, informative, helpful, no issues.
Property
Enjoyable, I plan to return for another stay.
View Property: 1202
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property
View Property: 1104