Guest Reviews

Perrryville, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
We did not have any in person contact with your team members. Our only problem stemmed from the mix-up of our family and our parents' family with reservations, names on the reservation, charging the wrong card, etc. In fact, this email should be addressed to Cheryl Olmsted (unit 1502), not Bob Olmsted (1402), who was the other family we kept getting mixed up with on your records.
Property
Loved the property, and look forward to returning again as soon as possible!!
View Property: 1402
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property
View Property: 1202
Cartersville , US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property
View Property: 402
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property
We enjoyed our stay at Chateau La Mer II and hope to return in the future.
View Property: 1502
London, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property
View Property: 1104
Fort Gibson, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property
View Property: 402
Jefferson City, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
We couldn't always get someone via phone but we had no real issues.
Property
We enjoyed the stay very much and wouldn't hesitate to use this property again!
View Property: 1202
Leander, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property
View Property: 903
Destin, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property
Great access, affordable, and nice. Perfect for our family vacation.
View Property: 804
Destin, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Great staff. Informative and response was quick.
Property
Nice property. Convenient location to beach. Quiet and friendly. Will rent again. Only negative is the WiFi did not work most of the time.
View Property: 801
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Always helpful!
Property
Always a great vacation!
View Property: 1402
Calhoun City, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property
View Property: 1201
Prattville, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Don't recall any interaction
Property
See #8
View Property: 903
DeSoto, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
I had called and asked multiple questions to Sam and was always greeted and handled as well as could ask for.
Property
Property was ready for our stay and never had to contact a soul. Easy in, easy out. Will be back!
View Property: 201
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
The 2 guys in the offi e - sam and bruce are very helpful.
Property
We love staying at clm2, this was probably our 8th stay at clm2
View Property: 1404
Seminole, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property
View Property: 903
AUSTIN, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful , easy booking , checking in and out.
Property
Second year at your property and will come again!!!
View Property: 901
Austin , US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Great service
Property
View Property: 902
Monroville, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property
View Property: 904
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
They all were very helpful.
Property
We'll return.
View Property: 1602
Waddell, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
My contact was strictly over the phone. It was a very pleasant experience. The gentleman I talked to was very polite and helpful in making my reservation.
Property
The condo we stayed in was well stocked as to needs in the kitchen. The only complaint I have is that the blinds to the laundry room had several slates missing or broken. But overall everything was good and clean.
View Property: 201
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property
View Property: 1104
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone we met was super friendly!
Property
We honestly couldnt have asked for a better place to stay for our family beach vacation. The condo was clean, had everything we needed from kitchen utensils to a washer and dryer, and felt like home. We loved the location since it was just a quick walk to the beach or restaurants. We will definitely be back for our next vacation!
View Property: 103
Daisetta, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
It was easy.
Property
It was may 3rd stay at the property and can't wait to go back.
View Property: 1602
White Oak, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
n/a
Property
very nice, plan to return, if available.
View Property: 903