Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Chelsea, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2024
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly
Property
Always enjoy our stay
View Property: 501
Maryville, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2024
Property Manager
Staff very friendly
Property
The condo was nice. Needs update on pots and pans.
View Property: 403
Reviewed: May 28, 2024
Property Manager
Richard was great! Very attentive to our needs during our stay. Very friendly staff.
Property
The stay was very much needed. The private beach access was so great! We will definitely come back and stay at Chateau Le Mer II (Unit 1301). I will highly recommend people stay there!
View Property: 1301
Reviewed: May 28, 2024
Property Manager
Very helpful and kind!
Property
We had an amazing stay, its very peaceful throughout the area.
View Property: 1301
Rutherfordton, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2024
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
It was great
View Property: 1202
St. Clair , US
Reviewed: May 21, 2024
Property Manager
Richard was awesome
Property
Sweeeeeet!
View Property: 1101
Atkins, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2024
Property Manager
Could use a good deep cleaning in units. Walls were dirty in places and baseboards really need cleaned
Property
We do enjoy staying in the area. Love the pool, quick walk to tue beach
View Property: 801
Dallas, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2024
Property
View Property: 403
Canton, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2024
Property
View Property: 501
washington, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2024
Property Manager
Always accommodating at CLM II. Great to work with
Property
View Property: 801
Libertyville, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2024
Property Manager
Staff team was great to work with. Fixed a minor plumbing issue and another repair issue immediately.
Property
Had a wonderful time! Thanks!
View Property: 1404
Livonia, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2024
Property
View Property: 1504
Ruthven, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2024
Property
View Property: 1601
Norton Shores, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2024
Property Manager
Richard and the PM team were very supportive.
Property
Very nice condo and well equipped for our 2 month stay.
View Property: 504
North Olmstead , US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2024
Property Manager
Very attentive
Property
Completely satisified
View Property: 801
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2024
Property Manager
Very accommodating and easy to contact if needed.
Property
It was wonderful. Our condo was on ground level....no steps. The pool was very nice and close to our unit. We will be coming back.
View Property: 501
Norwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2024
Property Manager
Richard and office Folks responsive and easy to work with.
Property
Overall enjoyable.
View Property: 1401
Schofield, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2024
Property Manager
Enjoy working with Richard and Rose Richard goes out of his way to get things done.I cant forget Michelle. SI had interaction with Steve on a minor project
Property
Happy! Happy!Joy!Joy!
View Property: 304
Norton Shores, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2024
Property Manager
Richard does a great job!
Property
Our 3rd year as snowbirds. Location to the beach and affordable rental cost keep us coming back. The condos and property are well maintained overall. More pickleball courts please!
View Property: 504
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2024
Property
Overall, we enjoyed our time there. It was quite relaxing! Our apartment was well stocked and the TV's were great! Also, the proximity to the beach was awesome. A few suggestions, however: We had to purchase some sharp knives as the steak knives in our unit were quite dull. Also, our internet was slow which adversely affected our TV watching/streaming. Lastly, the grill units on the property could use some updating. The grates were a bit rusty.
View Property: 403
Jefferson City, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2024
Property Manager
The team has been great; worked with us to get a lower unit due to physical limitations. They stayed in touch throughout the summer; we like their convenient payment process.
Property
The unit is updated and very comfortable; even had recliners, also private and quiet in the back of the condominium complex.
View Property: 801
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2024
Property
Munford, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2023
Property Manager
Richard is great
Property
Love it
View Property: 802
Pelzer, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2023
Property Manager
Thanks for making this stay happen on short notice.. We needed the time away.
Property
It was a relaxing stay with no issues.
View Property: 1301
Destin, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2023
Property Manager
The property was very well maintained. The landscaping was beautiful. The pool was clean. Our visit was enjoyable. We had no issues during our stay. Richard was always a viable for any questions. The check in and out process was easy.
Property
View Property: 602