Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Ruthven, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2021
Property
View Property: 1201
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2021
Property Manager
Great and amazing people! Always a pleasure staying at Chateau La Mer ll
Property
Absolutely loved it!
View Property: 602
North Olmstead , US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property
View Property: 703
Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2021
Property
View Property: 501
Nekoosa, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2021
Property Manager
Richard, Ashlee and Brian are there when you need them. They go out of their way to make sure you are satisfied.
Property
The Destin/Miramar Beach area is very nice. With all the restaurants , golf and shopping available, it's hard to find anything that you are lacking. Will try to make this an annual occurrence.
View Property: 503
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2021
Property Manager
Management team members are friendly, helpful and professional. They are a primary reason we continue to stay here.
Property
We think of Chateau La Mer II as our winter home, and we look forward to returning next November.
View Property: 1304
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone is very friendly on site, great experience!
Property
Every year is a pleasure staying at Chateau La Mer. The location is perfect and the property is nice!
Rockwall, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2020
Property Manager
I can't say enough about the property management. You would always see someone out checking on the property and taking care of any issues and improvements. Richard was excellent to work with and very responsive to our needs the few times we needed him.
Property
We are already making plans to stay here again next year. I don't know of any better compliment you can give a property than that.
View Property: 1502
Munford, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
Great!!!! Richard is great to work with.
Property
Loved it!!!!
View Property: 1402
Bay Minette, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
I booked online so I didn't really have any interaction with any member of the team. However, I did have the pleasure of meeting Richard for a brief moment and he seemed like a very nice man.
Property
Great location - close to the beach and shopping. We had approximately 45 family members and friends who shared the Thanksgiving holiday there together and it was awesome. Although we were spread out across the property, it was still close enough for us to meet in the middle and enjoy the beautiful weather at the park. This was our 2nd year to spend Thanksgiving at Chateau Le Mer II and I look forward to being there again next year.
View Property: 202
Greenfield, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2020
Property Manager
Hospitable
Property
Furnishings are somewhat outdated
View Property: 801
Wichita, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Can't wait to come back! We will stay longer!
View Property: 1304
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
Richard was excellent to work with and very helpful. Anything we needed he was quick to help. Very good communication also.
Property
Nice 5-7 min walk to the beach from building 1400. Unit was clean and tidy inside and out. Beds were comfortable. Good value for your money. Management was great! Pool was across the parking lot and clean also. Captain Daves (5-7 min and Pompano Joes ( 1.2 mi) are awesome beach side restaurants which we enjoyed walking to. Very enjoyable time staying with Chateau La Mer 2
View Property: 1402
Cartersville , US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and very nice.
Property
We have been coming to this same place for at least 15 years. We love it!
View Property: 703
Mableton, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2020
Property
View Property: 1201
Pinson, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
Richard is the BEST!
Property
PERFECT FAMILY VACATION SPOT!
View Property: 1104
Walls, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property
View Property: 602
Owasso, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property
We really enjoyed everything, except the bed. Unfortunately, the mattress needs updating. We didn't sleep as well because of it.
View Property: 1603
ROUND ROCK, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property
View Property: 904
Shelbyville, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
The office woman was so sweet and offered to help us anytime
Property
I have nothing negative to say about the property itself. It was nice, clean, and spacious with a short walk to the beach. However the tenants above us were very noisy and kept us up until midnight all 3 nights of our stay. Considering I had children and a 60 year old with me I was not happy
View Property: 1202
Marrero, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
Na
Property
Weve been staying at clm since 2005 & Ive liked all the condos thus far.
View Property: 402
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2020
Property Manager
Easy online communication. Loved staying here! So convenient to beach, Restaurants, shopping. Very chill atmosphere.
Property
Had a great time! Outdoor grilling areas, a tennis court, 2 pools, and a play area for kids! We stayed here last summer an were lucky to go back!
View Property: 1201
munford, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2020
Property Manager
Richard is the absolute best and I enjoy speaking with him every time we stay. Richard is very helpful and overall a wonderful manager.
Property
I usually stay here two or three times a year and wouldnt think of going anywhere else. The community and people are just too nice.
View Property: 1201
, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property
View Property: 1003
MILFORD, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property Manager
I had little interaction however every time I called they were very pleasant to deal with.
Property
This is a wonderful place. It is very nice and very affordable. Because it was less than other places I expected it to not be as nice. It was very nice and the grounds were very well kept. I would stay here again without hesitation.
View Property: 1001