Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Cartersville , US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and very nice.
Property
We have been coming to this same place for at least 15 years. We love it!
View Property: 703
Mableton, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2020
Property
View Property: 1201
Pinson, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
Richard is the BEST!
Property
PERFECT FAMILY VACATION SPOT!
View Property: 1104
Walls, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property
View Property: 602
Owasso, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property
We really enjoyed everything, except the bed. Unfortunately, the mattress needs updating. We didn't sleep as well because of it.
View Property: 1603
ROUND ROCK, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property
View Property: 904
Shelbyville, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
The office woman was so sweet and offered to help us anytime
Property
I have nothing negative to say about the property itself. It was nice, clean, and spacious with a short walk to the beach. However the tenants above us were very noisy and kept us up until midnight all 3 nights of our stay. Considering I had children and a 60 year old with me I was not happy
View Property: 1202
Marrero, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
Na
Property
Weve been staying at clm since 2005 & Ive liked all the condos thus far.
View Property: 402
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2020
Property Manager
Easy online communication. Loved staying here! So convenient to beach, Restaurants, shopping. Very chill atmosphere.
Property
Had a great time! Outdoor grilling areas, a tennis court, 2 pools, and a play area for kids! We stayed here last summer an were lucky to go back!
View Property: 1201
munford, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2020
Property Manager
Richard is the absolute best and I enjoy speaking with him every time we stay. Richard is very helpful and overall a wonderful manager.
Property
I usually stay here two or three times a year and wouldnt think of going anywhere else. The community and people are just too nice.
View Property: 1201
, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property
View Property: 1003
MILFORD, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property Manager
I had little interaction however every time I called they were very pleasant to deal with.
Property
This is a wonderful place. It is very nice and very affordable. Because it was less than other places I expected it to not be as nice. It was very nice and the grounds were very well kept. I would stay here again without hesitation.
View Property: 1001
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property
View Property: 204
, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property Manager
The team members were excellent. I called for a problem and they showed right up. They also went above and beyond to let us use their office to get some work done too.
Property
We had a great time. Thank you for being so kind.
View Property: 801
Bentonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Customer service was top notch. Richard was super friendly, and helpful on recommending places to eat and things to do in the area. The staff members were very friendly and helpful, and the property was well maintained.
Property
We loved the location, the friendliness of the staff,and the beds were comfortable. We loved having our condo fully furnished and everything we could possibly need included. We will definitely be coming back to this place again soon and recommending for others. Thank you for the great hospitality and one of a kind experience you brought to my family.
View Property: 202
Marrero, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property
Property was great ! Only had problems with the upstairs tenants. They were loud & walked as if they were going to fall through the ceiling. I figured they had kids so I just let it go.
View Property: 201
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property
View Property: 1201
Kaplan, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
Richard was amazing
Property
It was amazing. Just need to put a rice cooker and bigger pots inside
View Property: 103
New Port Richey, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
they were helpful and very friendly
Property
i will come back in the future
View Property: 201
Campbell, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property
View Property: 1402
Springdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property
View Property: 204
Florence, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful staff, great communication - always available for questions
Property
We love CLM2, we have been staying here for years. I would suggest updating to smart TVs so guest can log in to Netflix to avoid commercials.
View Property: 501
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property
View Property: 901
Sequin, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
We enjoyed every minute
View Property: 1402
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Loved the property, very clean and close to everything. Can't wait to book again.
View Property: 1003