Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Starkville, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
We had very little interaction with the staff, but they were quick to respond to questions that we had.
Property
Our family really enjoyed our stay CLM. I would not hesitate to refer friends and family to stay there.
View Property: 301
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property
View Property: 1003
Bartlett, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property
View Property: 1402
Chickamauga, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property
View Property: 204
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience!!
Property
Wonderful time!!
View Property: 1003
Cartersville , US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Property
We have stayed there for the last 15 years. We love it!
View Property: 202
Dallas , US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful staff
Property
We love this place, have been coming over 25 years
View Property: 1402
Rockwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
I actually had no interactions with your team. However, there was no need because everything was set up the way it was suppose to be.
Property
Enjoyed our stay. We will be booking the same place for next year here in a few days.
View Property: 402
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property Manager
Team was very nice and professional. Richard and Kelley are great to work with.
Property
Landscaping was very well maintained. The grounds are well maintained. Very quite complex only a few minutes walk to the private beaches. My Happy Place 1301 was Perfect. We loved the decor and beautiful landscaping. The Kitchen was well stocked with everything we needed. Beds were extremely comfortable. Decor is Shabby Beach and very cute.
View Property: 1301
Carthage, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property Manager
The transaction for booking was easy and the emails kept me informed.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. The weather was beautiful. The pool and the playground area is nice for the younger children.
View Property: 1603
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and helpful when needed!
Property
We had a great experience staying on your property! Its nice being across the street to the beach!
View Property: 1003
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property
View Property: 402
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019
Property
View Property: 1604
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property
We love it and recommended
View Property: 1201
Madison, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Great and easy to work with. Answered all my questions and very professional!
Property
Great location. Thanks for being my home away from home!
View Property: 1202
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and willing to work through any issues pleasantly and professionally.
Property
Loved it! Such a short walk to the private beach and so convenient for our kids to play and be outside.
View Property: 1404
Lee's Summit, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property
View Property: 1001
Chesnee , US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
We got a chance to meet one of the members. Laura was very nice and welcoming.
Property
We enjoyed our stay. Perfect for family get away.
View Property: 1203
Murray, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property
View Property: 403
Brownsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very accommodating and helpful.
Property
We had a wonderful stay and will likely return for another visit.
View Property: 204
Trussville, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Great mini vacation for us
View Property: 402
Willow springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
We really didnt get to meet anyone but one day when they came to work on the wash. But super awesome guy even gave us tips to where to eat.
Property
We loved it so much. We cant wait to return.
View Property: 1603
Mt. Vernon, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property
View Property: 1201
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
The entire team was very helpful and knowledgeable about the area.
Property
Happy Place is a beautiful condo. Everything our family needed was available. We loved the Shabby Chic beach decor. The beds were very comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked. The patio is very quite and the landscaping is tropical and relaxing. The beach was just a few minute walk . Many restaurants are in walking distance. Overall everything. Was perfect. Everything we needed was provided.. the pool was awesome. Landscaping was very well done.
View Property: 1301
Starkville, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property
Stay was wonderful except for a wasp nest outside the balcony door & a roach in the unit. There was also leftover food in the stove burners.
View Property: 1504