Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Marrero, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property
Property was great ! Only had problems with the upstairs tenants. They were loud & walked as if they were going to fall through the ceiling. I figured they had kids so I just let it go.
View Property: 201
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property
View Property: 1201
Kaplan, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
Richard was amazing
Property
It was amazing. Just need to put a rice cooker and bigger pots inside
View Property: 103
New Port Richey, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
they were helpful and very friendly
Property
i will come back in the future
View Property: 201
Campbell, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property
View Property: 1402
Springdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property
View Property: 204
Florence, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful staff, great communication - always available for questions
Property
We love CLM2, we have been staying here for years. I would suggest updating to smart TVs so guest can log in to Netflix to avoid commercials.
View Property: 501
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property
View Property: 901
Sequin, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
We enjoyed every minute
View Property: 1402
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Loved the property, very clean and close to everything. Can't wait to book again.
View Property: 1003
, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Very good
Property
loved staying here. They have laundry in the unit. It's right across from the beach. Has a heated pool.
View Property: 904
Fort worth, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Excelent!
Property
View Property: 103
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property
I have stayed at CLM2 for family vacations for over 12 years. They never disappoint and each year is a blast. We love how close these rentals are to the beach and shopping centers. Some even have pool and beach toys in the washer/dryer cabinets! Fantastic rentals and management.
Wentzville, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Great
Property
loved it!! Very well Kept, clean, great little walk to beach. Please would love to have # directly to book with owner evertime.
View Property: 901
, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property
We enjoyed staying there everything is close the beaches and the stores
View Property: 1201
Hoover, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Richard was great and very helpful in choosing the right unit for our needs and was always available for any information about local spots and activities. The pool is great for adults as well as the kids after a day at the beach. We stayed in unit 1003 and had free chair rentals.
Property
Close to the beach and any amenities you need. Captain Daves is also very close and is a great local family owned restaurant. Excellent food and atmosphere!
View Property: 1003
Seymour, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
We called Richard in regards to our stove not working and he came right over and got it fixed. He was friendly and helpful and gave suggestions on things to do in area and made us feel very welcomed. The location, the layout of condo, the friendliness of staff and quick response to calls.
Property
It was a beautiful condo and just perfect for us size wise and location wise! We will be returning to area next year and are wanting to stay again!
View Property: 1203
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property
View Property: 504
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Responsive.
Property
Could have stayed a month!
View Property: 103
Biloxi, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Richard in the office is the man!
Property
We have been coming here for over 15 years. Don't let "family affordable " fool you. We love this place!
View Property: 1203
Ina, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property Manager
The team members were always there when you had a question, and were always nice and polite!
Property
I absolutely love Chateau le Mer II!! This was my second time staying there, and I will definitely stay again! Its close to the beach, and super affordable! My daughter loves everything about it! Having a pool right out front of our condo was awesome, along with the playground! I give 5 stars on everything about my stay!! Thank you!!! Unit 1301 is absolutely beautiful! The colors, the decorations, and to top it off, it has Beach Umbrella/Chair service included!! That is awesome!! I will definitely stay here again!!
View Property: 1301
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property
View Property: 703
roanoke, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
The team loves the property as much as the guests. They want to make sure you have an awesome time I mostly worked with Richard. He even called to arrange my reservation on his personal time! Wow! You would get that experience nowhere else.
Property
this property is perfect. It has everything you need. You can concentrate on family time and enjoying yourself!
View Property: 101
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
Richard was our host! Friendly !
Property
Our host had absolutely everything you could ever need for your stay. This was a birthday girls trip and our host Richard was friendly and gave us all the info we needed for easy no face check-in! The beach was probably a 4-5 minute walk so super convenient! The updated furniture floors and bedding really made this place perfect! From the outside it doesn't look updated but when you get inside it shocks you! SUPER CLEAN
View Property: 901
Monroville, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property
View Property: 1003