Guest Reviews

Write a Review
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2024
Property
Overall, we enjoyed our time there. It was quite relaxing! Our apartment was well stocked and the TV's were great! Also, the proximity to the beach was awesome. A few suggestions, however: We had to purchase some sharp knives as the steak knives in our unit were quite dull. Also, our internet was slow which adversely affected our TV watching/streaming. Lastly, the grill units on the property could use some updating. The grates were a bit rusty.
View Property: 403
Jefferson City, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2024
Property Manager
The team has been great; worked with us to get a lower unit due to physical limitations. They stayed in touch throughout the summer; we like their convenient payment process.
Property
The unit is updated and very comfortable; even had recliners, also private and quiet in the back of the condominium complex.
View Property: 801
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2024
Property
Munford, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2023
Property Manager
Richard is great
Property
Love it
View Property: 802
Pelzer, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2023
Property Manager
Thanks for making this stay happen on short notice.. We needed the time away.
Property
It was a relaxing stay with no issues.
View Property: 1301
Destin, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2023
Property Manager
The property was very well maintained. The landscaping was beautiful. The pool was clean. Our visit was enjoyable. We had no issues during our stay. Richard was always a viable for any questions. The check in and out process was easy.
Property
View Property: 602
Hessisch Oldendorf, DE
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2023
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
It is our second stay at Chateau La Mer lI and we hope to be back next year, we love it .
View Property: 1401
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2023
Property
View Property: 403
League City, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2023
Property
View Property: 503
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2023
Property Manager
N/a
Property
Was very nice, plan on renting again for next vacation
View Property: 201
Ozark, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2023
Property
View Property: 1402
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2023
Property Manager
Richard is always helpful. He introduced himself to us and made us feel right at home.
Property
Ive been coming to CLM2 for over 25 years, first as a child and now with my own family. This property is family affordable, close to the beach, and has all the amenities you could need for a perfect beach vacation.
View Property: 1301
Carrollton , US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2023
Property Manager
Always a good time!
Property
Great property and friendly staff!
View Property: 1301
Dequeen, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2023
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Very clean!!
View Property: 1001
West Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2023
Property Manager
We were very satisfied.There were a few issues with the doors in the unit, but otherwise, it was fine.
Property
We had a very relaxing stay and enjoyed the location of the condo.
View Property: 501
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2023
Property Manager
Nice, friendly.
Property
Our HVAC unit was making a very loud rattle when it was running. My husband contacted the office, and it was observed and said someone would be called to check it. We never saw anyone come to check it, and the noise was still present when we left (we were there for 1 week). This is the first time we've had any issue in the years we've been coming. Other than that, it was great as always. The property is always very clean. There were a couple of nights where young people were in the pool way past the 10pm closure, playing loud music and yelling until well after midnight. This isn't anything of fault with the HOA though, just inconsiderate kids. We love staying at Chateau La Mer II and the convenience of the beach location.
View Property: 602
Port Allen, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2023
Property Manager
Awesome, very helpful and helpful.
Property
Seeing I have been coming every year since 2017, except missed 2019 I would say that would some up our feelings. There are so many places to stay but we know what we are getting every time. Mark and Rose make the it so easy from booking until checkout. Thanks yall for the hospitality. Until 2024 stay safe.
View Property: 801
Harahan, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2023
Property Manager
Richard is great to work with. Always accommodating.
Property
My favorite place to stay. Have been staying here for 30 years!
View Property: 1402
Sequin, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2023
Property Manager
Great
Property
We love staying here.
View Property: 1202
Sugar Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2023
Property Manager
Richard and his crew were wonderful. We had a little bit of a clogged shower and it was fixed immediately. Richard gave us recommendations on food and activities to do. He went above and beyond!
Property
We truly enjoyed our stay at the property. The condo is up-to-date, comfortable, and close to everything we needed.
View Property: 403
Guntown, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2023
Property Manager
The team was very informative. When we arrived they told us about an electrical problem and was sure to keep us updated and was willing to help us out with any problems due to it.
Property
Was fantastic
View Property: 504
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2023
Property Manager
we have been there many times and always receive a great service from the manager
Property
Crestview, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2023
Property
View Property: 1001
Yorkville, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2023
Property Manager
N/a
Property
View Property: 501
Sparta Mo, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2023
Property Manager
Both the man & woman we talked to was nice and easy to work with.
Property
The glass in the front door was loose and probably needs fixed. The recliner was broke. The condo was great other than that!
View Property: 1601