Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2015
Property Manager
Bruce is great to work work with!
Property
Loved staying at this property! Unit 1502 is close to the pool and beach. You can walk to two great restaurants Captain Dave's and Kenny's D's. Unit has been recently renovated. We have stayed here several times now and look forward to staying again.
View Property: 1502
FRANKLIN, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2015
Property Manager
Members were very helpful and nice.
Property
The property was very clean and quite. We did have issues with the condo; the back sliding door was very hard to close and both towel racks in the bathrooms were loose and fell off the walls. It was no big deal and didn't interfere with our stay but wouldn't had taken much to fix them. MANAGER'S RESPONSE - BOTH ISSUES HAVE BEEN TAKEN CARE OF THANKS TO YOUR REPORTING THEM.
View Property: 1304
Fort Smith, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2015
Property Manager
The manager at the office was very nice and accommodating to any need we had.
Property
We really enjoyed the property and the quietness of the property and it was very clean and conveniently located.
View Property: 503
Maynardville, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2015
Property Manager
Great
Property
Very great place and loved the area
View Property: 1202
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2015
Property Manager
It was great. Condo's were clean and pleasant. Close to everything and everyone was really friendly. We will definitely stay again!
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful and kind.
Property
Love everything! Everything was complete! Will def. stay again. Mainly thanks to condo 402!
View Property: 402
Cordele, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2015
Property Manager
Laura was great. Her unit was booked for our dates, but she went out of her way to find a unit that fit our needs.
Property
We were very pleased with our stay. The property was nice with adequate amenities. The walk to the beach wasn't bad and parking was available at Captain Dave's if desired. The beach was peaceful and well maintained. We are already planning our next stay.
View Property: 1404
Somerset, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2015
Property Manager
Very professional
Property
Our children loved having a playground and a pool right across the parking lot from us. They enjoyed getting to play in a backyard, too! Very safe and affordable.
View Property: 1202
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2015
Property Manager
Very nice accommodating folks.
Property
We enjoyed our vacation. We were pleasantly surprised how easy the booking process was considering we booked the stay at such short notice. We booked on Saturday and our stay began the next day.
View Property: 104
Maryville, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2015
Property Manager
Very nice accommodating folks.
Property
We enjoyed our vacation. We were pleasantly surprised how easy the booking process was considering we booked the stay at such short notice. We booked on Saturday and our stay began the next day.
View Property: 104
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2015
Property
View Property: 1604
Dallas , US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2015
Property Manager
I have been coming here since the property was new. For approximately the last 8 years, I have been dealing with Bruce in the office, and he is excellent. Everyone else I have dealt with has also been nice. Anything that needs repair is done quickly and efficiently.
Property
I enjoyed the stay.
View Property: 1504
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2015
Property Manager
You guys are the best
Property
We had a wonderful time and the property was very well maintained
View Property: 1402
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2015
Property Manager
Bruce was very kind. We had an incident where one of the pieces of furniture gave out and he understood completely. We were thankful that he also said he'd fix it for us right away. Also, any questions I had were promptly answered via the telephone. Great service!
Property
If we are in Destin again, there is a very high likelihood that we would use one of your condos again. Thank you so much for making our stay pleasant!!
View Property: 703
Rolla, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Property Manager
Bruce is awesome, have dealt with him for years, never had a bad experience at CLM2
Property
Have vacationed at CLM2 for years, never had a bad experience, loved every condo we have stayed in. Love being able to walk to the beach in just a minute and not having to drive or find parking.
View Property: 601
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2015
Property
View Property: 801
Cartersville , US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2015
Property Manager
They have always been very friendly and helpful.
Property
We have stayed at these condos at least 11 years. We always look forward to coming each year!
View Property: 403
Clarksville, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2015
Property
View Property: 703
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2015
Property
View Property: 204
Cedar Hill, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly staff!!
Property
Everything was nice and neat the pictures on the website doesn't make justice to the place it was better than what we expect definitely we coming back next year.We love it!! Todo estaba lindo y limpio las fotos en la pgina web no se vean tan lindo como Realmente est realmente super nuestras expectativas definitivamente regresamos el prximo ao. Nos encant!!
View Property: 504
Owasso, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2015
Property
We enjoyed the location and the price. We will definitely be returning!
View Property: 1104
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2015
Property
View Property: 1403
Grand Pairie, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property Manager
Always polite and courteous... Answered all questions any time of the day!
Property
The condo was beautiful!!! rurbed the key and walked in and my jaw dropped!!! My family and I loved it!!!
View Property: 1003
Winnie, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2015
Property Manager
good%0A
Property
love it
View Property: 1604
Sharpsburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2015
Property Manager
Mark was amazing. This was the easiest transaction I have ever made. It was so eay that I was concerned it was too good to be true! Mark provided clear expectations, explicit directions and suggestions for places to eat and visit. He was prompt in contacting me and everything was JUST as he said, even better than I imagined. We will book with him again!
Property
Amazing and am ready to come back!
View Property: 402