Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Wichita, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
Very professional and friendly.
Property
Chateau La Mer II is a great place for a family affordable vacation!
View Property: 1304
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Loved it
View Property: 1502
Carrolton, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2015
Property Manager
Mark was a real pleasure to work with and the staff was friendly and made us feel like we were at home.
Property
We loved this place! We will definitely be back. The fully stocked kitchen and well kept condo made us feel right at home and really helped with packing and transporting everything. The 3 minute walk to the beach was just right and the pool and other amenities kept our family of 5 busy and entertained the whole time. The property was well maintained and we really felt like it was our home away from home. Thank you Chateau La Mer II for a great vacation!!
View Property: 602
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2015
Property
nice 3 minute walk to the beach. our stay was perfect!
View Property: 1403
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
We will plan on returning.
View Property: 1103_
Millington, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
Mark was very easy to work with and very responsive.
Property
The only suggestions I have are: 1) Master bed could have been firmer. Personal preference maybe. 2) bathroom showers need to have the rounded curtains so more room in the shower. 3) bathtubs could have been either cleaned better or use a different cleaner. They were sticky until we cleaned them. MANAGER'S RESPONSE: I will pass the recommendation along to our owners about the shower rods and make sure the showers are properly cleaned.
View Property: 1103_
Collinsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2015
Property Manager
Everything was fast and easy. They were very helpful.
Property
Our stay was amazing. The short walk to the beach was a plus. This was the second time we rented this condo, and I foresee us renting it again.
View Property: 1202
Marshall, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
Very nice for our family. 2 young children and the pool was nice. I would have enjoyed WiFi in our condo and also some neighbors were loud. Overall good stay and loved the beach! Possibly a golf cart shuttle to take us to the beach would have been perfect!
View Property: 1304
Powell, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2015
Property Manager
They were all very friendly.
Property
I really enjoyed our stay and will be sure to come back next time we are in Destin! :)
View Property: 604
ocean springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2015
Property Manager
The gentleman in the font office is always quite polite and helpful.
Property
It was very comfortable and modern. By far the best that we have stayed in.
View Property: 1104
Buchorn, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2015
Property Manager
Team was wonderful. Although we needed clean towels and wash cloths and couldn't get the washer/dryer to work, we were not offered clean materials.
Property
Great place to stay. We could not get the washer/dryer to work and neither could properly staff. MANAGER RESPONSE: New washer and dryer have been installed by owner.
View Property: 804
Opelika, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2015
Property
View Property: 1202
Edgar Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property Manager
They were very courteous
Property
It was a very nice stay in the condos, they were clean and made you feel like you were home. Nice quick walk to the beach and access to things you needed/wanted.
View Property: 403
Spring, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property
View Property: 604
Sachse, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2015
Property Manager
Always good experience at chateau.
Property
The. Condo appeared clean with exception of floor not being mopped. Also, the no smoking rule at pool could be better enforced. We did enjoy our stay and look forward to coming again next summer. This was our fourth year. Thank you!
View Property: 403
Jefferson City, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful, kind, and courteous.
Property
We felt very safe and appreciate the care given to the property itself.
View Property: 1402
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2015
Property Manager
Bruce was helpful while making the reservation. He applied the past guest discount to my reservation. Thanks
Property
This was our second stay at CLM2. We loved it again. Thanks so much.
View Property: 1003
Pineville, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2015
Property Manager
Helpful, friendly
Property
Pleasant affordable looking forward to next visit
View Property: 804
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2015
Property Manager
I think the team should inspect the properties that they rent to make sure that they are in good condition. Some units should not be rented if they are poorly furnished. MANAGER'S RESPONSE: We will pass your concerns on to the owners.
Property
Our unit 501 was poorly furnished with comfortable furniture. the chairs and couch were very uncomfortable. The king size bed was very poor, with little support and crushed mattress.
View Property: 501
Marrero , US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2015
Property Manager
The office staff was very professional.
Property
I found that it looked like the floor needed to be mopped when we arrived. Also the hall closet doors kept coming off the track. Managers Response: Thank you for your comments. We are working to correct these problems.
View Property: 601
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2015
Property
View Property: 201
Iuka, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful.
Property
We had a wonderful time. Close to beach, nice condo sad to leave.
View Property: 1104
Nashville , US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2015
Property Manager
excellent
Property
nice,new bed,clean .....
View Property: 204
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property
View Property: 1304
Perryville, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Property
The condo was more than what we expected and it was so nice to only have a few minute walk to the beach. We will definitely be coming back!
View Property: 1201