Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Campbell, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property Manager
The grounds looked wonderful. They were well maintained and we say workers daily.
Property
The manager was so good to check on us by the pool as well as hand out candy to the kids. Very friendly!
View Property: 1402
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2016
Property Manager
Check in process was made easy by providing a password to access condo keys after hours.
Property
The day was very enjoyable. The condo was clean and within walking distance to the beach and other restaurants near by. Perfect location
View Property: 801
Smithville, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Property Manager
Never had any issues so didn't need to work with the team
Property
Very clean comfortable and relaxing
View Property: 1003
Macedonia, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Mark was fantastic to work with. He responded very fast and sent us emails with helpful info to the area.
Property
The walk was a short three minutes. We appreciated the ability to park at Captain Dave's. The condos were like a family-friendly neighborhood. Can't wait to return!
View Property: 402
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
I was able to get in touch with someone that walked me through the process to get our keys even though we checked in after office hours
Property
I am very pleased with the location, the cleanliness and the accomodation of my service dog.
View Property: 104
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property
View Property: 1202
DeQuincy, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly and quick when we needed something
Property
Clean and close to the beach
View Property: 703
Nesbit, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2016
Property
We had a great time!!!
View Property: 1502
Stockbridg, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2016
Property Manager
Very professional, nice, and helpful.
Property
It was so amazing. We plan on utilizing the property yearly. Booking was easy and straight forward. We went during peak season and was able to get a condo. Affordable prices. Family oriented.
View Property: 801
Nitro, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2016
Property Manager
The member's was amazing they never made us wait for any problem that we had they was on top of it. They was so helpful and full of info and suggestions.
Property
The picnic area with the grills and playground next to pool was really awesome. Everything was so convenient.The free ice at the clubhouse was a very big plus. I loved everything about it. The office staff was very friendly and helpful. Everything was perfect
View Property: 1304
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property
View Property: 1404
St. Augustine, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
We were provided with all necessary info for checking in/ out as well as ideas for good restaurants to eat at and things to do .
Property
Excellent
View Property: 104
Jefferson, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property
View Property: 1201
Marrero , US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2016
Property Manager
The young man was very nice when talking to him on the phone & in person .
Property
Our stay was very good in the condo. I would recommend to stay in this unit.
View Property: 601
Monroville, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2016
Property Manager
The staff were great and have always contributed to us enjoying our stays.
Property
See you next year!!
View Property: 1003
New hope, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and Polite
Property
We love the Chateau! We have visited numerous times.
View Property: 601
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2016
Property Manager
No problems at all.
Property
Just great. This complex is a little gem and very private but very close to beach. Can't beat it.
View Property: 1601
Corning, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly
Property
Would recommend to friends, will return in the future.
View Property: 104
Dothan, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
Property Manager
Good
Property
Enjoyed it!!
View Property: 1502
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Owner was very nice and gave great instructions about what to do and when.
Property
We are already planning on coming back next year at this same unit. It was so clean and nice.
View Property: 604
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property
View Property: 604
Norwich, GB
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
Only met Sam lovely chap , spoke to Laura very pleasant
Property
Ideal for our needs , everything you could want , thankyou
View Property: 1402
Elizabethton , US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
Maintenance was very prompt and efficient.
Property
I was pleasantly surprised that we didn't hear anything from any of the other units. The complex was quite as a whole, very family oriented
View Property: 1003
Hoover, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2016
Property
View Property: 201
OWASSO, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2016
Property
View Property: 402