Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2015
Property Manager
You guys are the best
Property
We had a wonderful time and the property was very well maintained
View Property: 1402
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2015
Property Manager
Bruce was very kind. We had an incident where one of the pieces of furniture gave out and he understood completely. We were thankful that he also said he'd fix it for us right away. Also, any questions I had were promptly answered via the telephone. Great service!
Property
If we are in Destin again, there is a very high likelihood that we would use one of your condos again. Thank you so much for making our stay pleasant!!
View Property: 703
Rolla, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Property Manager
Bruce is awesome, have dealt with him for years, never had a bad experience at CLM2
Property
Have vacationed at CLM2 for years, never had a bad experience, loved every condo we have stayed in. Love being able to walk to the beach in just a minute and not having to drive or find parking.
View Property: 601
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2015
Property
View Property: 801
Cartersville , US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2015
Property Manager
They have always been very friendly and helpful.
Property
We have stayed at these condos at least 11 years. We always look forward to coming each year!
View Property: 403
Clarksville, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2015
Property
View Property: 703
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2015
Property
View Property: 204
Cedar Hill, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly staff!!
Property
Everything was nice and neat the pictures on the website doesn't make justice to the place it was better than what we expect definitely we coming back next year.We love it!! Todo estaba lindo y limpio las fotos en la pgina web no se vean tan lindo como Realmente est realmente super nuestras expectativas definitivamente regresamos el prximo ao. Nos encant!!
View Property: 504
Owasso, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2015
Property
We enjoyed the location and the price. We will definitely be returning!
View Property: 1104
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2015
Property
View Property: 1403
Grand Pairie, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property Manager
Always polite and courteous... Answered all questions any time of the day!
Property
The condo was beautiful!!! rurbed the key and walked in and my jaw dropped!!! My family and I loved it!!!
View Property: 1003
Winnie, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2015
Property Manager
good%0A
Property
love it
View Property: 1604
Sharpsburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2015
Property Manager
Mark was amazing. This was the easiest transaction I have ever made. It was so eay that I was concerned it was too good to be true! Mark provided clear expectations, explicit directions and suggestions for places to eat and visit. He was prompt in contacting me and everything was JUST as he said, even better than I imagined. We will book with him again!
Property
Amazing and am ready to come back!
View Property: 402
Owensboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
View Property: 1602
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2015
Property
View Property: 1604
Belleville, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2015
Property
We loved our stay at Chatea La Mer. There were some minor cleaning issues but overall we enjoy having all the amenities in one location. I like that all I have to worry about packing is mainly clothes and small stuff... everything else needed is available here .
View Property: 202
Tyler, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2015
Property Manager
No problems.
Property
We had a great time and intend on coming back.
View Property: 1104
sylacauga, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone is very nice and helpful.
Property
Had a great time. Will stay here again.
View Property: 1404
Bessemer, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property Manager
Office personnel were friendly and helpful.
Property
We have vacationed at Chateau La Mer II for a number of years. Our kids feel Like unit 301 is our home away from home. Our only complaint would be not Having access to a washer and dryer in the unit. The Wi fi was so much better This year!
View Property: 301
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property Manager
My family and extended family, in various combinations, have stayed at Chateau la Mer II for many years. My immediate family first came in the summer of 1989 and had stayed through the summer of 2013 at least one trip every year. We now live in Asheville, NC and as the family (kids) have grown up it was a great part of their growth and enjoyments during the summer months. We hope to be able to purchase a unit in the near future in Chateau la Mer II for investment, and perhaps a 2nd, and be able to leave them to our kids and their future families some day. Great location, great staff, great amenities, all very reasonably priced for a young family (older family now)
Carthage, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property Manager
Courteous and helpful
Property
Overal. Great experience. Would definitely stay again!
View Property: 1504
Wylie, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2015
Property Manager
The management is so kind and one reason we continue to stay at clm2.
Property
It's a great place for families. It's a short walk to the beach. We love the pool, the grill, and the park.
View Property: 201
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2015
Property Manager
I have stayed at CLM II for four years in a row now. Love it!
Property
View Property: 403
St. Augustine, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent communication , we were given all info we needed
Property
Perfect family vacation
View Property: 1404
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice. The owner was a delight to work with and a super nice person.
Property
Truly enjoyable. Condo was beautiful. Having pool and playground directly across from condo was perfect. I Liked being off the main scenic road therefore avoiding all the traffic, yet it was just a short walk to the beach. I Can't imagine a nicer or more perfect place to stay.
View Property: 1402