Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Villaridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2016
Property Manager
They were very helpful with everything we needed.
Property
We had a great time. We were visting with family and there was a playground, bbq pits, pool, and of course the beach! Something for everyone to do.
View Property: 202
Oak Grove, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2016
Property
View Property: 1601
Huston, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2016
Property Manager
I worked with Richard and he was very customer service oriented. He helped me with booking my reservations and made it very simple.
Property
Definitely a family oriented place the kids, my husband and I love it! When we go back next year we will stay here.
View Property: 601
Newburgh, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2016
Property Manager
No problems
Property
Would stay here again. Very well kept, clean, close to the beach, and quiet.
View Property: 1201
Houma, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2016
Property Manager
The staff are all very nice and willing to do what they need to make my stay great. Always a smile and time to talk before moving on to the task ahead.
Property
All I am looking for is a quite place to relax, where I don't have to make plans or work around someone else's schedule. This is the perfect place. Just a quick walk to the beautiful beach, and the pool is clean and well taken care of. If there are any other things needed almost everything is a quick walk or short drive. Could want for more.
View Property: 703
Destin, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Property Manager
the office staff were very helpful, they answered all our questions and provided all the needed support
Property
most comfortable,best price, we'll certainly book our next visit to Destin in Chateau La Mer II
View Property: 201
Baytown, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property
View Property: 904
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was great
Property
Had so much fun It rained several days but we found things to do
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
They always go out of their way to help!
Property
We always love to stay here and hope it will always stay nice and affordable!
View Property: 301
Malden, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property
View Property: 1402
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property
View Property: 1003
Atoka, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
We actually came in a day and stayed the first night in a hotel. We arrived the next morning to see if we could get into the condo earlier than the 4pm check in. The team members working to get the condo cleaned worked with us on this since we had a person in our group that just had back surgery. We have always stayed here in the summer and will continue to do so. Thank you
Property
My family and I enjoy coming back here every summer. We know the staff are wonderful and the property is always clean. Can't wait till next summer!
View Property: 1504
Spring, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Team was very friendly and helpful
Property
View Property: 504
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
always friendly
Property
good experience; would have been good to know that we could have parked at restaurant parking lot on tuesday all day since restaurant was closed.
View Property: 1601
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2016
Property
All the condos we used were well furnished. Because we had five condos, we liked how they were relatively close to each other. Everything was neat, clean and tidy.
View Property: 1003
Booneville, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful team
Property
My ONLY complaint is I could not bring my dogs. They are small and well behaved. My dogs are like children to me. I wish management would reconsider this policy. We are planning in returning to Destin, but are looking for pet friendly accommodations.
View Property: 104
Brownwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly!
Property
We had such a great family vacation. The property was close to the beach and a great restaurant. You will definitely want to stay here, but you will need to stay at least 4 or 5 nights! We only stayed 3 and it was not long enough to do everything. We will be back!
View Property: 1504
Wentzville, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Property Manager
Manager was very friendly and acomidating
Property
We had an amazing trip, would recommend this property to friends and family.
View Property: 1402
Cahokia, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property
View Property: 202
lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property
View Property: 1604
Oak Ridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2016
Property Manager
We didn't really interact with staff, other than making arrangements. At that time I found the staff member to be very helpful and friendly
Property
Although I enjoyed my stay. The property does not have a workout facility and the wifi wouldn't connect. MANAGEMENT RESPONSE: We were not informed of a wifi problem, which we could have quickly fixed.
View Property: 1304
Cullman, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2016
Property Manager
Very easy to check in and out
Property
We had a fantastic time.
View Property: 201
Greenview, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2016
Property Manager
We didn't see a lot of workers but it the ones we did see were very friendly.
Property
Our stay was wonderful. The condo was very nice and nicely equipped with everything we needed.
View Property: 1504
Star, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property
View Property: 1402
Gracey, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2016
Property
I would definitely recommend this property for anyone who wants to relax and enjoy their vacation with ease.
View Property: 903