Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Louisville, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Property Manager
Very fast response to getting something repaired as fast as possible !!
Property
You guys are awesome thank you for the service and the condo 1001 is awesome looking forward to returning
View Property: 1001
Wauwatosa, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
Property
View Property: 1003
Batavia, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone there is very nice. Richard will tell you everything you need to know. He tells you the best places to eat, fish or whatever you are looking to do.
Property
Love it! Went to Destin 2 years in a row and we stayed at Chateau La Mer 'll both times. Will stay again next year.
View Property: 1001
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone is very pleasant and helpful.
Property
We have been coming to Destin for about 8 years and enjoy staying in the same condo.
View Property: 202
Montz, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Property
We love staying here and will be coming back for years to come!!!
View Property: 1602
Menomonee Falls, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
Property
View Property: 1003
Wauwatosa, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
Property
View Property: 1201
Wauwatosa, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
Property Manager
Always supportive
Property
Just wish there were beach chairs and perhaps some pool floats to borrow , sign out and use We have to buy this stuff every year and leave behind as can't fly with it and car space limited. - Chateau is very family friendly - have come down for 20 years
View Property: 1104
Dousman, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice!
Property
Love staying here! Great to see the thermometer back at the pool.
View Property: 202
Wauwatosa, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property
View Property: 1003
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was wonderful
Property
Wonderful time
View Property: 601
Phenix City, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property Manager
Manager was very nice, He was walking the grounds and pool area and asked if we needed anything. He brought coupons and helpful magazines about the area and Restaurants. I had an issue with the sliding door lock and Maintenance came right over (within 30 Min) and fixed the lock. Gentlemen was very nice
Property
Had a Great time will return again
View Property: 1202
Chicago heights, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property
View Property: 1504
Round Rock, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent and most helpful
Property
We had a wonderful time and we look forward to returning to Chateau La Mer 2
View Property: 1404
Hattiesburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property
We have loved our stays at CLM for the last 3-4 years. Always friendly staff, well maintained and everything we need. Budget and family friendly! We always feel like family.
View Property: 1202
South Lynn, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2017
Property Manager
Bruce has been very helpful every time we need information & with the post office mess up. Ronnie came up to fix the faucet the same day he was notified about it, ordered the part, and fixed it promptly.
Property
The property is well maintained. The pool and tennis courts are used by the residents. The on-site clubhouse is an advantage not available at all properties.
View Property: 1003
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2017
Property
View Property: 1301
Peterborough, CA
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2017
Property Manager
Staff is very friendly and quick to respond to any concerns.
Property
Very happy with our stay.no unpleasant happenings.
View Property: 602
North Olmstead , US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2017
Property Manager
staff has always been attentive when called upon.
Property
View Property: 101
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2017
Property Manager
The office help was excellent, very helpful!!
Property
Our stay was so peaceful with great neighbors. We will come back for sure.
View Property: 501
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2016
Property Manager
We had never been to Florida so the information we got when we picked up our key was very helpful! The people at the office were very friendly and told us about restaurants that were affordable for our family of 5.
Property
We will definitely be staying here again! The property is in a quiet place with fast, easy access to the private beach. I also loved that it is family friendly. My daughters had fun at the playground while we cooked hamburgers at the bbq area.
View Property: 1601
Villeneuve St. Georges
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2016
Property
View Property: 402
Mount Juliet, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2016
Property Manager
Had a concern about toilet running in the unit above us. Sam took care of the issue right away.
Property
Very enjoyable stay.
View Property: 1602
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2016
Property Manager
Very efficient, very willing to help
Property
Had a wonderful time at the pool and their beach
View Property: 1001
Hixson, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2016
Property
What a nice stay close to everything. The private beach, the pool, and the tennis court all were great. Our condo was very clean and had everything we needed. We would stay here again.
View Property: 1601