Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Marrero , US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property Manager
The staff is very professional and so nice.
Property
Fabulous
View Property: 601
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2017
Property Manager
I didn't really have any experience with team members. I booked online. However, my husband did call and speak with someone when we realized we could have gotten discount for being repeat customers. The person he spoke with in the office was very nice and helped us with that.
Property
We have stayed in condo #602 all 3 times we have come to Destin (2013, 2014, 2017). The location of the condo is great being that the pool is right outside the patio door. Our 9 year old daughter is a Type 1 Diabetic, so the convenience of being that close in the event we need to run to the condo for something is what we love. The condo is always super clean and equipped with everything we need. The grounds and pool are immaculate at all times. We were also glad to see the addition of washer/dryer combos to each condo as well. That came in handy this trip. We love staying at Chateau La Mer II, and we look forward to many more summers there.
View Property: 602
Monroville, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property
View Property: 1003
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful.
Property
We keep coming back!
Ocean Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful.
Property
We keep coming back!
View Property: 1104
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2017
Property
View Property: 1503
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2017
Property
View Property: 1301
metairie, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2017
Property Manager
Bruce was very accommodating to our entire group. If we needed anything he quickly worked with us.
Property
We have come here for the last 27 years celebrating birthdays, graduations and celebrations of life. Everyone, & every age has enjoyed their stay here. see you next Memorial day.
View Property: 1001
Elizabethton , US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property
View Property: 1003
Smiths Grove, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property
View Property: 1001
Mayfield, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was really good and very nice
Property
The condo was neat and clean and so was the pool the walk to the beach was really close
View Property: 402
Mayfield, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2017
Property Manager
There was no need to contact anyone the stay was perfect with no problems.
Property
We can't wait to come back.
View Property: 1301
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property
View Property: 1202
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property manager was very friendly and helpful in the booking process. He came to the unit to introduce himself and made us feel like any assistance we needed was just a phone call away.
Property
My friend and I enjoyed our stay in this unit and felt like it was a home away from home. Everything we needed was provided for including kitchen essentials, games, books, and beach equipment. We appreciated having WIFI access, the beautiful decor, and all the property amenities. Definitely will be coming back here the next time we're in Destin!
View Property: 202
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
N/A
Property
It is nice to have all the amenities in one place. The unit is nicely decorated and clean. The unit has cable, games, and even tennis balls and rackets. You will not get bored if you decide to stay in or cannot go out. I will definitely come back again.
View Property: 202
Louisville, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Property Manager
Very fast response to getting something repaired as fast as possible !!
Property
You guys are awesome thank you for the service and the condo 1001 is awesome looking forward to returning
View Property: 1001
Wauwatosa, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
Property
View Property: 1003
Batavia, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone there is very nice. Richard will tell you everything you need to know. He tells you the best places to eat, fish or whatever you are looking to do.
Property
Love it! Went to Destin 2 years in a row and we stayed at Chateau La Mer 'll both times. Will stay again next year.
View Property: 1001
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone is very pleasant and helpful.
Property
We have been coming to Destin for about 8 years and enjoy staying in the same condo.
View Property: 202
Montz, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Property
We love staying here and will be coming back for years to come!!!
View Property: 1602
Menomonee Falls, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
Property
View Property: 1003
Wauwatosa, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
Property
View Property: 1201
Wauwatosa, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
Property Manager
Always supportive
Property
Just wish there were beach chairs and perhaps some pool floats to borrow , sign out and use We have to buy this stuff every year and leave behind as can't fly with it and car space limited. - Chateau is very family friendly - have come down for 20 years
View Property: 1104
Dousman, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice!
Property
Love staying here! Great to see the thermometer back at the pool.
View Property: 202
Wauwatosa, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property
View Property: 1003