Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Saraland, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
It was an excellent experience.
Property
The only thing that made us feel uncomfortable was not having a deadbolt lock on the front door. It would be an inexpensive item to install and it would give guests a better feeling of safety.
View Property: 903
Hokes bluff, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property
View Property: 1003
Wauwatosa, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
Very cooperative
Property
View Property: 902
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2016
Property Manager
The condo was very neat and inviting. We stayed 7 nights and we only had one problem the whole stay. They came and fixed our problem quickly. Mark was very nice and accommodating making our reservations and returning our calls quickly. Both families had a great time and can't wait to come back next time.
Johns Creek, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property
View Property: 1601
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property Manager
Mansfield , US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2016
Property Manager
NO PROBLEMS. NEW OFFICE HELP WAS SO HELPFUL.
Property
ENJOYED MY STAY AND THE PEOPLE THAT MADE IT BACK THIS YEAR
View Property: 202
Oshawa , CA
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property
View Property: 903
Oshawa, CA
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was out standing in all respects.
Property
Most enjoyable. Looking forward to next year. Barb&Ted
View Property: 1202
Rockford , US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
Enjoyed working with everyone connected. If we needed anything or anything done, it was taken care of asap and with professional care.
Property
Enjoyed it immensely. It is our 15th year and looking forward to next year.
View Property: 902
Beaver Creek, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was courteous to our needs.
Property
We enjoyed the property and look forward to returning.
View Property: 904
Anniston, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2016
Property Manager
It was fantastic, everyone was friendly.
Property
View Property: 904
Johnson City, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very good and went out of there way to help us in everyway
Property
We really enjoyed our stay I do wish it was pet friendly
View Property: 403
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2015
Property Manager
Bruce is great to work work with!
Property
Loved staying at this property! Unit 1502 is close to the pool and beach. You can walk to two great restaurants Captain Dave's and Kenny's D's. Unit has been recently renovated. We have stayed here several times now and look forward to staying again.
View Property: 1502
FRANKLIN, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2015
Property Manager
Members were very helpful and nice.
Property
The property was very clean and quite. We did have issues with the condo; the back sliding door was very hard to close and both towel racks in the bathrooms were loose and fell off the walls. It was no big deal and didn't interfere with our stay but wouldn't had taken much to fix them. MANAGER'S RESPONSE - BOTH ISSUES HAVE BEEN TAKEN CARE OF THANKS TO YOUR REPORTING THEM.
View Property: 1304
Fort Smith, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2015
Property Manager
The manager at the office was very nice and accommodating to any need we had.
Property
We really enjoyed the property and the quietness of the property and it was very clean and conveniently located.
View Property: 503
Maynardville, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2015
Property Manager
Great
Property
Very great place and loved the area
View Property: 1202
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2015
Property Manager
It was great. Condo's were clean and pleasant. Close to everything and everyone was really friendly. We will definitely stay again!
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful and kind.
Property
Love everything! Everything was complete! Will def. stay again. Mainly thanks to condo 402!
View Property: 402
Cordele, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2015
Property Manager
Laura was great. Her unit was booked for our dates, but she went out of her way to find a unit that fit our needs.
Property
We were very pleased with our stay. The property was nice with adequate amenities. The walk to the beach wasn't bad and parking was available at Captain Dave's if desired. The beach was peaceful and well maintained. We are already planning our next stay.
View Property: 1404
Somerset, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2015
Property Manager
Very professional
Property
Our children loved having a playground and a pool right across the parking lot from us. They enjoyed getting to play in a backyard, too! Very safe and affordable.
View Property: 1202
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2015
Property Manager
Very nice accommodating folks.
Property
We enjoyed our vacation. We were pleasantly surprised how easy the booking process was considering we booked the stay at such short notice. We booked on Saturday and our stay began the next day.
View Property: 104
Maryville, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2015
Property Manager
Very nice accommodating folks.
Property
We enjoyed our vacation. We were pleasantly surprised how easy the booking process was considering we booked the stay at such short notice. We booked on Saturday and our stay began the next day.
View Property: 104
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2015
Property
View Property: 1604
Dallas , US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2015
Property Manager
I have been coming here since the property was new. For approximately the last 8 years, I have been dealing with Bruce in the office, and he is excellent. Everyone else I have dealt with has also been nice. Anything that needs repair is done quickly and efficiently.
Property
I enjoyed the stay.
View Property: 1504