Guest Reviews

North Olmstead , US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2017
Property Manager
staff has always been attentive when called upon.
Property
View Property: 101
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2017
Property Manager
The office help was excellent, very helpful!!
Property
Our stay was so peaceful with great neighbors. We will come back for sure.
View Property: 501
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2016
Property Manager
We had never been to Florida so the information we got when we picked up our key was very helpful! The people at the office were very friendly and told us about restaurants that were affordable for our family of 5.
Property
We will definitely be staying here again! The property is in a quiet place with fast, easy access to the private beach. I also loved that it is family friendly. My daughters had fun at the playground while we cooked hamburgers at the bbq area.
View Property: 1601
Villeneuve St. Georges
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2016
Property
View Property: 402
Mount Juliet, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2016
Property Manager
Had a concern about toilet running in the unit above us. Sam took care of the issue right away.
Property
Very enjoyable stay.
View Property: 1602
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2016
Property Manager
Very efficient, very willing to help
Property
Had a wonderful time at the pool and their beach
View Property: 1001
Hixson, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2016
Property
What a nice stay close to everything. The private beach, the pool, and the tennis court all were great. Our condo was very clean and had everything we needed. We would stay here again.
View Property: 1601
Sanford, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2016
Property Manager
Mike was great to work with and very helpful.
Property
View Property: 1404
Louden, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful went by much too fast
Property
Wonderful will be back!
View Property: 104
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2016
Property
View Property: 1201
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Property
It was all so nice. the condo was very pretty. enjoyed our stay
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Property Manager
The person I booked with was very helpful ! I'm very grateful to have stayed here and will try to every year :)
Property
I loved everything about it !
View Property: 501
Dyersburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly.
Property
Absolutely wonderful
View Property: 503
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2016
Property Manager
Bruce was very professional and great to work with. We had to change condos at the last minute and he was very accommodating.
Property
We loved staying here. Condo was very roomy and had everything we needed. It was a great vacation!
View Property: 1201
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2016
Property Manager
Great
Property
Very enjoyable
View Property: 1003
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2016
Property
View Property: 1301
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was so nice. I believe his name was Robert, Richard. He was very helpful and kind.
Property
I like that you all allow guests to just pay a reasonable deposit and then they can pay any amount they like up until 30 days before check in. Even in the prime time months, we went in June, the price was very reasonable. The grounds were nice and clean, the pool was clean. We just loved it.
View Property: 1502
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and responsive staff
Property
We always look forward to our time at Chateau La Mer. The spacious condos and the well maintained grounds and pool as well as the proximity to the beach and restaurants make it special!
View Property: 1602
Southaven, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property Manager
Bruce is the best!! It is so easy to talk to him and he answers any of your questions you may have about Destin, things to do and places to eat!!
Property
The property is always nice, the grounds are well kept and the pool is Always sparkling clean!!
View Property: 1502
Villaridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2016
Property Manager
They were very helpful with everything we needed.
Property
We had a great time. We were visting with family and there was a playground, bbq pits, pool, and of course the beach! Something for everyone to do.
View Property: 202
Oak Grove, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2016
Property
View Property: 1601
Huston, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2016
Property Manager
I worked with Richard and he was very customer service oriented. He helped me with booking my reservations and made it very simple.
Property
Definitely a family oriented place the kids, my husband and I love it! When we go back next year we will stay here.
View Property: 601
Newburgh, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2016
Property Manager
No problems
Property
Would stay here again. Very well kept, clean, close to the beach, and quiet.
View Property: 1201
Houma, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2016
Property Manager
The staff are all very nice and willing to do what they need to make my stay great. Always a smile and time to talk before moving on to the task ahead.
Property
All I am looking for is a quite place to relax, where I don't have to make plans or work around someone else's schedule. This is the perfect place. Just a quick walk to the beautiful beach, and the pool is clean and well taken care of. If there are any other things needed almost everything is a quick walk or short drive. Could want for more.
View Property: 703
Destin, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Property Manager
the office staff were very helpful, they answered all our questions and provided all the needed support
Property
most comfortable,best price, we'll certainly book our next visit to Destin in Chateau La Mer II
View Property: 201