Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Sugar Land, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property
View Property: 202
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property
View Property: 201
Reviewed: May 27, 2021
Property Manager
Hands down Richard is the best property manager! Always friendly and helps you with whatever you need.
Property
Ive been coming to Chateau la Mer for 10 years now and I try to chose a different condo while Im here. 1403 has been the best so far, beautiful and felt right at home when me and my family walked in the door! Definitely will be staying here again! Thanks for all the hard work thats put into keeping the grounds gorgeous!
Pinson, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2021
Property Manager
Richard is the best! I have stayed at Chateau La Mer 2 since I was roughly 1, Im almost 31 now, and I believe Richard is the best property manager theyve ever had.
Property
I adore Chateau 2 and recommended it to everyone! Its a short walk to the beach. The condos are all very well kept. The pool are is always clean as is the rest of the common area properties. I highly recommend Chateau 2!
View Property: 1104
Starr, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property
View Property: 504
Dallas, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property
we really enjoyed our stay. very friendly staff and other neighbors as well. we look forward to coming back in August with the rest of our family. see you then.
View Property: 703
Reviewed: May 8, 2021
Property Manager
N/A
Property
This day was very decent. But I'm just used to staying in my own house.
View Property: 1402
Nashville, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property
View Property: 501
League City, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2021
Property Manager
Richard is fantastic
Property
Amazing stay. Beautiful condo.
View Property: 504
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property
View Property: 301
Vestavia Hills, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2021
Property
View Property: 1301
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly staff
Property
Very nice property
View Property: 1104
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property
View Property: 1301
Johnston, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2021
Property
View Property: 501
Wauwatosa, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2021
Property Manager
Richard was always helpful and the maintenance gentleman terrific.
Property
View Property: 1502
Shelby Township, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property Manager
We arrived at our unit late the first day. Noticed that screen was off the track and dvd player was not working. Called the following morning at the maintenance man was there within 5 minutes and everything fixed in 30 minutes. Very friendly and polite!
Property
View Property: 504
Wyoming, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property
View Property: 1304
Wauwatosa , US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Was happy. We have been coming down for 20+ years. Our group was quite big this year. All enjoyed
Property
See above
View Property: 1304
Greenfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property
My family loves Chateau le Mer II
View Property: 504
Fonddulac, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Richard did a great job booking the place for us.
Property
View Property: 1201
Ruthven, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2021
Property
View Property: 1201
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2021
Property Manager
Great and amazing people! Always a pleasure staying at Chateau La Mer ll
Property
Absolutely loved it!
View Property: 602
North Olmstead , US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property
View Property: 703
Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2021
Property
View Property: 501
Nekoosa, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2021
Property Manager
Richard, Ashlee and Brian are there when you need them. They go out of their way to make sure you are satisfied.
Property
The Destin/Miramar Beach area is very nice. With all the restaurants , golf and shopping available, it's hard to find anything that you are lacking. Will try to make this an annual occurrence.
View Property: 503