Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Rowlett, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2017
Property Manager
The were great. Friendly and at hand when needed.
Property
Excellent will definitely come again and will recommend it to everyone.
View Property: 104
Marion, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property
View Property: 103
Osceola, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful & friendly staff
Property
Felt like home
View Property: 201
Marion, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and professional.
Property
Wish we could have stayed more than a week. We had all the comforts of home .
View Property: 202
Troy, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Bruce and Richard were very plesant to work with. We didn't have many reasons to contact them while there but the times we did talk, they were very helpful. We did have an issue in 1503 when the tropical storm rolled through but they were there within minutes to handle it.
Property
I would rent the property again in a heartbeat just based on all of the extras that are offered by the property owner. Being able to have access to all of the amenities in the condo made it easier to plan and pack for the trip. It also made the stay more enjoyable. We will be back again next year for sure!
View Property: 1504
Marion, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Laura Rhodes is wonderful. We were in town for a baseball tournament and Laura was able to get all our families into the complex so we could all be together. Needless to say the boys had a wonderful time at the pool and at the beach. Thank you Laura for everything!!
Property
View Property: 1402
Victoria, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property
View Property: 1601
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Team was great!
Property
View Property: 1602
Blue Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property
View Property: 901
Belle Chasse, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property
View Property: 1202
Marrero , US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property Manager
The staff is very professional and so nice.
Property
Fabulous
View Property: 601
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2017
Property Manager
I didn't really have any experience with team members. I booked online. However, my husband did call and speak with someone when we realized we could have gotten discount for being repeat customers. The person he spoke with in the office was very nice and helped us with that.
Property
We have stayed in condo #602 all 3 times we have come to Destin (2013, 2014, 2017). The location of the condo is great being that the pool is right outside the patio door. Our 9 year old daughter is a Type 1 Diabetic, so the convenience of being that close in the event we need to run to the condo for something is what we love. The condo is always super clean and equipped with everything we need. The grounds and pool are immaculate at all times. We were also glad to see the addition of washer/dryer combos to each condo as well. That came in handy this trip. We love staying at Chateau La Mer II, and we look forward to many more summers there.
View Property: 602
Monroville, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property
View Property: 1003
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful.
Property
We keep coming back!
Ocean Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful.
Property
We keep coming back!
View Property: 1104
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2017
Property
View Property: 1503
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2017
Property
View Property: 1301
metairie, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2017
Property Manager
Bruce was very accommodating to our entire group. If we needed anything he quickly worked with us.
Property
We have come here for the last 27 years celebrating birthdays, graduations and celebrations of life. Everyone, & every age has enjoyed their stay here. see you next Memorial day.
View Property: 1001
Elizabethton , US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property
View Property: 1003
Smiths Grove, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property
View Property: 1001
Mayfield, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was really good and very nice
Property
The condo was neat and clean and so was the pool the walk to the beach was really close
View Property: 402
Mayfield, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2017
Property Manager
There was no need to contact anyone the stay was perfect with no problems.
Property
We can't wait to come back.
View Property: 1301
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property
View Property: 1202
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property manager was very friendly and helpful in the booking process. He came to the unit to introduce himself and made us feel like any assistance we needed was just a phone call away.
Property
My friend and I enjoyed our stay in this unit and felt like it was a home away from home. Everything we needed was provided for including kitchen essentials, games, books, and beach equipment. We appreciated having WIFI access, the beautiful decor, and all the property amenities. Definitely will be coming back here the next time we're in Destin!
View Property: 202
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
N/A
Property
It is nice to have all the amenities in one place. The unit is nicely decorated and clean. The unit has cable, games, and even tennis balls and rackets. You will not get bored if you decide to stay in or cannot go out. I will definitely come back again.
View Property: 202