Guest Reviews

Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property
View Property: 1003
Atoka, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
We actually came in a day and stayed the first night in a hotel. We arrived the next morning to see if we could get into the condo earlier than the 4pm check in. The team members working to get the condo cleaned worked with us on this since we had a person in our group that just had back surgery. We have always stayed here in the summer and will continue to do so. Thank you
Property
My family and I enjoy coming back here every summer. We know the staff are wonderful and the property is always clean. Can't wait till next summer!
View Property: 1504
Spring, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Team was very friendly and helpful
Property
View Property: 504
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
always friendly
Property
good experience; would have been good to know that we could have parked at restaurant parking lot on tuesday all day since restaurant was closed.
View Property: 1601
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2016
Property
All the condos we used were well furnished. Because we had five condos, we liked how they were relatively close to each other. Everything was neat, clean and tidy.
View Property: 1003
Booneville, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful team
Property
My ONLY complaint is I could not bring my dogs. They are small and well behaved. My dogs are like children to me. I wish management would reconsider this policy. We are planning in returning to Destin, but are looking for pet friendly accommodations.
View Property: 104
Brownwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly!
Property
We had such a great family vacation. The property was close to the beach and a great restaurant. You will definitely want to stay here, but you will need to stay at least 4 or 5 nights! We only stayed 3 and it was not long enough to do everything. We will be back!
View Property: 1504
Wentzville, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Property Manager
Manager was very friendly and acomidating
Property
We had an amazing trip, would recommend this property to friends and family.
View Property: 1402
Cahokia, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property
View Property: 202
lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property
View Property: 1604
Oak Ridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2016
Property Manager
We didn't really interact with staff, other than making arrangements. At that time I found the staff member to be very helpful and friendly
Property
Although I enjoyed my stay. The property does not have a workout facility and the wifi wouldn't connect. MANAGEMENT RESPONSE: We were not informed of a wifi problem, which we could have quickly fixed.
View Property: 1304
Cullman, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2016
Property Manager
Very easy to check in and out
Property
We had a fantastic time.
View Property: 201
Greenview, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2016
Property Manager
We didn't see a lot of workers but it the ones we did see were very friendly.
Property
Our stay was wonderful. The condo was very nice and nicely equipped with everything we needed.
View Property: 1504
Star, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property
View Property: 1402
Gracey, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2016
Property
I would definitely recommend this property for anyone who wants to relax and enjoy their vacation with ease.
View Property: 903
Campbell, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property Manager
The grounds looked wonderful. They were well maintained and we say workers daily.
Property
The manager was so good to check on us by the pool as well as hand out candy to the kids. Very friendly!
View Property: 1402
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2016
Property Manager
Check in process was made easy by providing a password to access condo keys after hours.
Property
The day was very enjoyable. The condo was clean and within walking distance to the beach and other restaurants near by. Perfect location
View Property: 801
Smithville, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Property Manager
Never had any issues so didn't need to work with the team
Property
Very clean comfortable and relaxing
View Property: 1003
Macedonia, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Mark was fantastic to work with. He responded very fast and sent us emails with helpful info to the area.
Property
The walk was a short three minutes. We appreciated the ability to park at Captain Dave's. The condos were like a family-friendly neighborhood. Can't wait to return!
View Property: 402
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
I was able to get in touch with someone that walked me through the process to get our keys even though we checked in after office hours
Property
I am very pleased with the location, the cleanliness and the accomodation of my service dog.
View Property: 104
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property
View Property: 1202
DeQuincy, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly and quick when we needed something
Property
Clean and close to the beach
View Property: 703
Nesbit, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2016
Property
We had a great time!!!
View Property: 1502
Stockbridg, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2016
Property Manager
Very professional, nice, and helpful.
Property
It was so amazing. We plan on utilizing the property yearly. Booking was easy and straight forward. We went during peak season and was able to get a condo. Affordable prices. Family oriented.
View Property: 801
Nitro, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2016
Property Manager
The member's was amazing they never made us wait for any problem that we had they was on top of it. They was so helpful and full of info and suggestions.
Property
The picnic area with the grills and playground next to pool was really awesome. Everything was so convenient.The free ice at the clubhouse was a very big plus. I loved everything about it. The office staff was very friendly and helpful. Everything was perfect
View Property: 1304