Guest Reviews

Springboro, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
Very hospitable.. went above and beyond to get our condo cleaned fast when we arrived early
Property
Affordable but nice. Very happy with our stay
View Property: 1504
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2018
Property Manager
they were very friendly and helpful..
Property
we loved it and will be back!! can not beat the price for what we got!! especially during spring break!!!
View Property: 1304
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property
Destin, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property
View Property: 104
Caledonia, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property
View Property: 1202
Wyoming, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property
View Property: 1602
AnyCity, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property
View Property: 1301
North Olmstead , US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
very accommodating
Property
was a very nice unit well equiped
View Property: 1001
Spencer, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property
View Property: 703
Wilton, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
very friendly & helpful
Property
enjoyed stay very much & would like to return
View Property: 902
Keene, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property
View Property: 104
Maple Grove, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly
Property
We enjoyed it. Wonderful community feeling!
View Property: 1003
Washington, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property
View Property: 1201
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
Norwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
Richard, Sam and Ron are outstanding! Minor issues were solved ASAP.
Property
Well maintained, friendly staff and guests. What's not to love!
View Property: 103
North Olmstead , US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
very accommodating
Property
always a nice way to spend the winter
View Property: 1001
North Ridgeville, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
Richard was personally attentive to all needs. He followed up on all repairs to see they were done properly and in a timely manner. The maintenance man worked diligently on our plumbing issue and clothes dryer repair making the repair quick and tolerable for us. Bottom line, we are coming back we loved staying at CLM2
Property
See above. Great place, more than curb appeal CLM2 has personal value that you share with your visitors!
View Property: 703
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
Management responded quickly, professionally when we had questions. Everyone was friendly.
Property
The property grounds are attractively maintained and the location off the main street ensured quiet, even though it took us less than five minutes to walk to the beach. This is why we reserved a unit for next season and look forward to our return.
View Property: 104
North Olmstead , US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property Manager
Office has always been accommodating.
Property
View Property: 1001
Gatineau, CA
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone at the center were helpful, polite and caring.
Property
Very well situated. Quiet, comfortable and pleasant
View Property: 1604
Washington, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2018
Property
View Property: 1201
Lake Bluff, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2018
Property Manager
The management team at CLM II was great - worked with me on a number of situations and always provided the best service. Provided us with recommendations of places to visit and see. Very enjoyable experience.
Property
Nice unit, great place to stay, convenient to all Destin and area features, and the Beach.
View Property: 703
Peterborough, CA
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property
View Property: 602
Bogata, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2017
Property
View Property: 602
AnyCity, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property
View Property: 103