Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property
View Property: 1301
Johnston, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2021
Property
View Property: 501
Wauwatosa, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2021
Property Manager
Richard was always helpful and the maintenance gentleman terrific.
Property
View Property: 1502
Shelby Township, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property Manager
We arrived at our unit late the first day. Noticed that screen was off the track and dvd player was not working. Called the following morning at the maintenance man was there within 5 minutes and everything fixed in 30 minutes. Very friendly and polite!
Property
View Property: 504
Wyoming, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property
View Property: 1304
Wauwatosa , US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Was happy. We have been coming down for 20+ years. Our group was quite big this year. All enjoyed
Property
See above
View Property: 1304
Greenfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property
My family loves Chateau le Mer II
View Property: 504
Fonddulac, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Richard did a great job booking the place for us.
Property
View Property: 1201
Ruthven, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2021
Property
View Property: 1201
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2021
Property Manager
Great and amazing people! Always a pleasure staying at Chateau La Mer ll
Property
Absolutely loved it!
View Property: 602
North Olmstead , US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property
View Property: 703
Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2021
Property
View Property: 501
Nekoosa, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2021
Property Manager
Richard, Ashlee and Brian are there when you need them. They go out of their way to make sure you are satisfied.
Property
The Destin/Miramar Beach area is very nice. With all the restaurants , golf and shopping available, it's hard to find anything that you are lacking. Will try to make this an annual occurrence.
View Property: 503
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2021
Property Manager
Management team members are friendly, helpful and professional. They are a primary reason we continue to stay here.
Property
We think of Chateau La Mer II as our winter home, and we look forward to returning next November.
View Property: 1304
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone is very friendly on site, great experience!
Property
Every year is a pleasure staying at Chateau La Mer. The location is perfect and the property is nice!
Rockwall, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2020
Property Manager
I can't say enough about the property management. You would always see someone out checking on the property and taking care of any issues and improvements. Richard was excellent to work with and very responsive to our needs the few times we needed him.
Property
We are already making plans to stay here again next year. I don't know of any better compliment you can give a property than that.
View Property: 1502
Munford, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
Great!!!! Richard is great to work with.
Property
Loved it!!!!
View Property: 1402
Bay Minette, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
I booked online so I didn't really have any interaction with any member of the team. However, I did have the pleasure of meeting Richard for a brief moment and he seemed like a very nice man.
Property
Great location - close to the beach and shopping. We had approximately 45 family members and friends who shared the Thanksgiving holiday there together and it was awesome. Although we were spread out across the property, it was still close enough for us to meet in the middle and enjoy the beautiful weather at the park. This was our 2nd year to spend Thanksgiving at Chateau Le Mer II and I look forward to being there again next year.
View Property: 202
Greenfield, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2020
Property Manager
Hospitable
Property
Furnishings are somewhat outdated
View Property: 801
Wichita, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Can't wait to come back! We will stay longer!
View Property: 1304
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
Richard was excellent to work with and very helpful. Anything we needed he was quick to help. Very good communication also.
Property
Nice 5-7 min walk to the beach from building 1400. Unit was clean and tidy inside and out. Beds were comfortable. Good value for your money. Management was great! Pool was across the parking lot and clean also. Captain Daves (5-7 min and Pompano Joes ( 1.2 mi) are awesome beach side restaurants which we enjoyed walking to. Very enjoyable time staying with Chateau La Mer 2
View Property: 1402
Cartersville , US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and very nice.
Property
We have been coming to this same place for at least 15 years. We love it!
View Property: 703
Mableton, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2020
Property
View Property: 1201
Pinson, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
Richard is the BEST!
Property
PERFECT FAMILY VACATION SPOT!
View Property: 1104
Walls, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property
View Property: 602