Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Guntown, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2023
Property Manager
The team was very informative. When we arrived they told us about an electrical problem and was sure to keep us updated and was willing to help us out with any problems due to it.
Property
Was fantastic
View Property: 504
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2023
Property Manager
we have been there many times and always receive a great service from the manager
Property
Crestview, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2023
Property
View Property: 1001
Yorkville, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2023
Property Manager
N/a
Property
View Property: 501
Sparta Mo, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2023
Property Manager
Both the man & woman we talked to was nice and easy to work with.
Property
The glass in the front door was loose and probably needs fixed. The recliner was broke. The condo was great other than that!
View Property: 1601
HENRYETTA, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2023
Property Manager
Very helpful and polite
Property
View Property: 501
Rector, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2023
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
View Property: 1604
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2023
Property Manager
The property manager Richard was very helpful!
Property
We really enjoyed staying at this condo. It was very clean and well kept. The amenities were excellent. It will not be the last time we stay here!
View Property: 1301
Okc, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2023
Property
Was a great experience, would stay there again.
View Property: 501
Oklahoma city, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2023
Property
View Property: 304
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2023
Property Manager
richard is great manager. very friendly
Property
been vacationing for 7 years there. this last visit unit 1101 it was excruciating hot unit. temperature control did not go below 74. it was so hot could not sleep. but we love the area. will be back still.
Harahan, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2023
Property
View Property: 201
Longview, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2023
Property Manager
Richard is the man he's taken care of and worked hard for us everytime and we only come and stay with him he's a great guy and good person I recommend this for everyone I know
Property
No complaints everything was perfect!
View Property: 503
Reviewed: May 29, 2023
Property Manager
Very friendly staff!
Property
This property was awesome! Cant wait to get back the Chateau La Mer 11 (Unit 1301) again! My family loved their stay at this beautiful property!
View Property: 1301
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2023
Property Manager
Richard was my go to person. Hes awesome,he was very patient when I was trying to pick a different condo. He even walked to the condo we reserved just to go check and see if there was a Keurig coffee maker in the condo. Yes there was. .
Property
Overall stay was excellent. Great atmosphere and surroundings, beautiful well maintained lawns. Very nice staff. Condos were very clean and well stocked. There was some sand toys left in the cabinet on the back patio. My grandson used them and had a ball. We purchased some sand buckets and toys and left them there for the next family with kids can use. Stayed 2 summers so far,expecting to rent a whole unit next summer for family vacation Cant wait.
View Property: 1402
Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2023
Property Manager
Very friendly and accommodating.
Property
Quiet, peaceful and well maintained. Convenient beach access.
View Property: 304
Franklin Park, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2023
Property
Everything was wonderful. Our condo was very clean and had everything that we needed. Steps away from the pool and the beach.
View Property: 501
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2023
Property Manager
Very helpful and attentive.
Property
I have already referred several people to this property. The location, access and amenities made my vacation with my family enjoyable. The pool was so well kept. Impressive for an older complex.
View Property: 1404
Elyria, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2023
Property Manager
The entire staff was wonderful and friendly
Property
It was wonderful - sunny - warm
View Property: 703
Norwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2023
Property Manager
Richard and Rosie are great to work with. They are pleasant,friendly and helpful.
Property
Its been enjoyable and thats why we keep coming back year after year. The weather is perfect not to hot or cold.
View Property: 1401
Pickford, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2023
Property Manager
Great Richard was there to help us with questions.
Property
awesome
View Property: 201
Gilmanton IW, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2023
Property
View Property: 801
Schofield, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2023
Property
View Property: 304
Schofield, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2023
Property Manager
Richard is the greatest... above and beyond, knowledgeable
Property
View Property: 304
Elyria, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2023
Property Manager
Service was quick and efficient. The management team was very friendly and wonderful to work with
Property
The area was quiet/peaceful. The pool was kept to a very comfortable temperature. And, it is so close to the beach I loved it.
View Property: 703