Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Richard is great! He helped me book the condo months ago, and when I met him he was even more pleasant. Very helpful, and kind.
Property
We enjoyed our stay and would definitely come back again. Love that yall have private beach access. Condo was well maintained.
View Property: 703
Russell Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
They did a great job
Property
Very good stay loved it
View Property: 904
Independence, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
It was wonderful to be able to visit with the person who could broker the arrangements, but it did take a couple of phone calls to actually get to that person. I was quoted two different prices, and then noticed on the website about military rates. Once that was instituted, everything fell into place.
Property
Staying at Chateau La Mar II was a very pleasant surprise as it was so very "home-like". The location was easy to find, as were the check-in/out instructions. Having my personal parking spot right in front of my door was an added bonus! I look forward to the opportunity to stay here again...hopefully in the same condo!
View Property: 402
Munford, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Richard is the best manager. Very helpful and informative. Always going above and beyond for guest.
Property
View Property: 1304
Pelahatchie, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
The swimming pool unfortunately had to be closed for cleaning due to an accident from a child but the front desk were very apologetic and nice.
Property
We will definitely be back!!!!!!
View Property: 204
Clarkton, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Extremely pleasant and had zero issues!
Property
Loved the location and the condo itself. Perfect for our family getaway!
View Property: 201
Springdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication!
Property
This condo was great (carpet could use a little cleaning but overall everything else was awesome). We had a great time, kids loved it. Would definitely recommend this place for a family. Nice and quiet at night, comfy beds, we loved it!
View Property: 1404
Vardaman, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property
View Property: 1404
Enid, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
The team was nice and we loved they sent us ideas for rainy days!
Property
It was a wonderful stay! We loved the beach and location! We would definitely visit Chateau La Met II again!
View Property: 703
Saltillo, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
I give Richard & Kelly beyond a five they know how to treat people & are excellent at their job !!!!!
Property
Enjoyed our stay gets better every year !!!!
View Property: 1404
ajax, CA
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Members were very friendly and helpful, went our of their way by working off hours to accommodate my calls when making reservations, and welcomed us the first day, made us feel like home.
Property
Very nice location, right across from the beach, the condo had everything anyone would need and more, very stylish, very comfortable furniture, felt like home, did not wanna leave :)
View Property: 1201
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
They were friendly knowledgeable and flexible.
Property
Our stay was short but still a great overall experience.
View Property: 104
Duson, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property
View Property: 1603
orlando, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property
View Property: 1602
Pflugerville
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
We got there a day late, but manager was so welcoming gave me a tour of the place. Made sure that we had everything in place. Loved the place booking for our next destin trip with them for sure...
Property
View Property: 301
Archer City, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
I spoke to the members in the office 3 or 4 times and they were always very friendly.
Property
Back sliding door, the bar lock was broken, the handle lock worked but the swing bar was broken.
View Property: 1001
Mt sterling, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property
View Property: 801
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleased with the help we received from the management team.
Property
Family oriented property, Quiet and peacefull
View Property: 901
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Very simple, uncomplicated registration, check-in and checkout.
Property
We had a fantastic, relaxing family vacation. Our condo was beautiful and clean.
View Property: 1203
Saint Charles , US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property
View Property: 1404
montgomery, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Very sweet and caring.
Property
Loved the property, very clean. The condo was amazing. I loved everything about it. Will be visiting again.
View Property: 1202
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Responsive and left easy instructions on checking in after hours.
Property
Very affordable for reservations made about a week and a half before trip. Great accommodations for two families.
View Property: 902
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Everybody was great to work with. I can see why they're so busy.
Property
Will be back.
View Property: 402
Molena, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
They were very nice and friendly.
Property
We took our 4 grandkids and the walk to the beach and back every day was not so easy. I would suggest a golfcart to transport clients to the beach.
View Property: 1202
Toomsuba , US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone on your staff is always friendly and helpful
Property
We always enjoy our stay with you and we will be back
View Property: 104