Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property
Caledonia, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
They are always great to work with.
Property
View Property: 1202
Ruthven, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property
View Property: 1403
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Team members are on site, and available 24/7. Professional and attentive to your needs.
Property
Enjoyable and relaxing! Looking forward to spending the winter there next year!
View Property: 1304
Wauwatosa, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property
View Property: 902
Dousman, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property
View Property: 1402
Norwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Your team of Richard, Kelly and Ron are outstanding. They are always smiling and friendly and go out of their way to help you in any way they can.
Property
This is our second year and enjoy the setting and the proximity to the beach. The only negative is that the units need updating. However, the price is excellent and a good bargain. We'll be back next year!
View Property: 1104
Elmore, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property
My entire family enjoyed everything. We will be visiting this property for our next family vacation.
View Property: 104
Apple Valley, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
Property
View Property: 1502
Grandville, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was great, Office was very helpful!
Property
We had a great winter. Everyone was so nice!
View Property: 1001
Oshawa , CA
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property
View Property: 1404
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
Management team is very easy to work with and they respond to any issues in a very timely manner. Very helpful having the office on site.
Property
Enjoyed our stay very much and plan on returning next year! The grounds and pool are very well maintained and the community makes you feel welcome. In the winter months the snowbirds have a great time!
View Property: 1304
Shelby, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Kelli and Richard were great. The folks that come down regularly were great. It is a nice community of people from all over the snow belts in North America.
Property
Our unit 904 was nice but needs updating in the bathroom vanities. Carpet is a bit tired. I wood paint lighter colors on walls. Not much light due to trees and angle of unit to sun. It was still a nice place.
View Property: 904
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
Property
Perfect for our visit, werent ever bothered by other guest or anyone. Great location. Very reasonable prices!
View Property: 1304
Grandville, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
Fast caring and efficient
Property
We love it. It is always clean and neat We love the pool it is so well cared for. We love it all.
View Property: 1001
Panama City, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
Richard and Kelly were always helpful. It was a delight to be able to talk with them. They took care of any needs or problems quickly.
Property
We loved our stay.
View Property: 101
N Ridgeville, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2019
Property Manager
The staff is friendly, courteous, and professional. They responded quickly for repairs.
Property
Had a wonderful time and expect to return to our same condo.
View Property: 902
Grandville, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2019
Property Manager
Always there, The team makes everything work smoothly.
Property
The condo 1001 is excellent! It is well furnished and comfortable. We enjoy our stay and will be back next winter
View Property: 1001
Loxahatchee, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2018
Property
View Property: 1403
Marrion, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2018
Property Manager
Richard was great to work with he continually made sure we had everything we need , helped carry up bags told us about some of the really good places to eat things to do and see . The other office staff was very friendly and easy to work with along with the cleaning staff
Property
When ever we are back in the area this will definitely be our place to stay
View Property: 1404
Perrryville, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
We did not have any in person contact with your team members. Our only problem stemmed from the mix-up of our family and our parents' family with reservations, names on the reservation, charging the wrong card, etc. In fact, this email should be addressed to Cheryl Olmsted (unit 1502), not Bob Olmsted (1402), who was the other family we kept getting mixed up with on your records.
Property
Loved the property, and look forward to returning again as soon as possible!!
View Property: 1402
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property
View Property: 1202
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
excellent, very informative
Property
View Property: 1304
Bridgeton, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice and helpful!!
Property
Love.
View Property: 1201
acworth, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property
View Property: 202