Guest Reviews

Write a Review
, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property
We enjoyed staying there everything is close the beaches and the stores
View Property: 1201
Hoover, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Richard was great and very helpful in choosing the right unit for our needs and was always available for any information about local spots and activities. The pool is great for adults as well as the kids after a day at the beach. We stayed in unit 1003 and had free chair rentals.
Property
Close to the beach and any amenities you need. Captain Daves is also very close and is a great local family owned restaurant. Excellent food and atmosphere!
View Property: 1003
Seymour, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
We called Richard in regards to our stove not working and he came right over and got it fixed. He was friendly and helpful and gave suggestions on things to do in area and made us feel very welcomed. The location, the layout of condo, the friendliness of staff and quick response to calls.
Property
It was a beautiful condo and just perfect for us size wise and location wise! We will be returning to area next year and are wanting to stay again!
View Property: 1203
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property
View Property: 504
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Responsive.
Property
Could have stayed a month!
View Property: 103
Biloxi, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Richard in the office is the man!
Property
We have been coming here for over 15 years. Don't let "family affordable " fool you. We love this place!
View Property: 1203
Ina, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property Manager
The team members were always there when you had a question, and were always nice and polite!
Property
I absolutely love Chateau le Mer II!! This was my second time staying there, and I will definitely stay again! Its close to the beach, and super affordable! My daughter loves everything about it! Having a pool right out front of our condo was awesome, along with the playground! I give 5 stars on everything about my stay!! Thank you!!! Unit 1301 is absolutely beautiful! The colors, the decorations, and to top it off, it has Beach Umbrella/Chair service included!! That is awesome!! I will definitely stay here again!!
View Property: 1301
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property
View Property: 703
roanoke, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
The team loves the property as much as the guests. They want to make sure you have an awesome time I mostly worked with Richard. He even called to arrange my reservation on his personal time! Wow! You would get that experience nowhere else.
Property
this property is perfect. It has everything you need. You can concentrate on family time and enjoying yourself!
View Property: 101
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
Richard was our host! Friendly !
Property
Our host had absolutely everything you could ever need for your stay. This was a birthday girls trip and our host Richard was friendly and gave us all the info we needed for easy no face check-in! The beach was probably a 4-5 minute walk so super convenient! The updated furniture floors and bedding really made this place perfect! From the outside it doesn't look updated but when you get inside it shocks you! SUPER CLEAN
View Property: 901
Monroville, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property
View Property: 1003
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Great
Property
View Property: 1402
Sparta Mo, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property
View Property: 1502
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Richard did us right! Especially when we needed an extra condo last minute!
Property
Both condos were perfect for our needs!
View Property: 1104
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property
View Property: 1404
, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property
View Property: 1404
, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
They where reliable, trustworthy, informative, and helpful.
Property
We had a wonderful family vacation and hope to come back soon.
View Property: 602
Thomasville, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Richard was very friendly over the phone and went above and beyond to accommodate our needs.
Property
The condo was Very spacious and short walk to the beach. This was our 2nd year staying here and would definitely come back.
View Property: 101
Meridianville, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property
Our family had a really great time. The condo was clean and well maintained. We will definitely be back!
View Property: 1003
Branson West , US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property
View Property: 1203
, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2020
Property Manager
They are very good, courteous and helpful definitely was a good experience
Property
Place was clean and quiet a lot of amenities definitely I recommend this place to be a vacation place
View Property: 1104
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2020
Property
We love the place we will be back, definitely the place was clean beds were comfortable we had washer and dryer And that was a huge plus in kitchen they had everything that me and sister need it thank you for making us feel like home !!!!
View Property: 202
Hephzibah, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2020
Property
View Property: 1304
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2020
Property Manager
It was, by far, one of the best Customer Service experiences we ever had- I have never had so many efforts made to call, to come by to be sure the place was ok, to confirm that we had everything we needed!
Property
The location and price were excellent and very convenient to all that we needed.
View Property: 1104
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2020
Property
View Property: 1201