Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Daisetta, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
It was easy.
Property
It was may 3rd stay at the property and can't wait to go back.
View Property: 1602
White Oak, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
n/a
Property
very nice, plan to return, if available.
View Property: 903
Longview, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property
View Property: 1001
Owensville, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property
View Property: 1201
Owensville, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property
View Property: 1202
Winston-Salem, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly.
Property
We stayed in #901. It was very nice and up to date. The kitchen was well stocked.
View Property: 901
OCEAN SPRINGS, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
Just did above.
Property
View Property: 1104
Marrero , US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very nice and helpful.
Property
Our stay was very pleasant at Chateau La Met.
View Property: 402
huffman, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful. Recomended places to eat like captains. Was. Excellent..
Property
Was very satisfied. Felt like home. Cant wait to come back next june.
View Property: 103
Trenton, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property
View Property: 1602
Middletown, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was very helpful, accommodating, and friendly.
Property
I will be back!
View Property: 103
Dorra, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2018
Property Manager
They were very informative and friendly
Property
We love staying with you every year. Great family place
View Property: 1402
Wetumpka, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2018
Property
View Property: 1301
Rigaud , CA
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
i know Bruce for more then 10 years, everytime was we met was to enjoy fantastic vacation, when you travel more than 2200 miles you know you have the best thanks to Bruce
Property
too short, for too good time most beautiful of the world.
View Property: 204
Wylie, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2018
Property Manager
Richard was awesome very friendly and helped us with any questions or issues with the internet that we had. Very great experience!
Property
Everything was super clean and the property was beautiful and kept up very well. Flowers everywhere was beautiful. Will stay here on our next trip to Destin, we loved it!!
View Property: 901
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly, informative, helpful, no issues.
Property
Enjoyable, I plan to return for another stay.
View Property: 1202
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property
View Property: 1104
Boaz, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property
View Property: 402
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Your staff was very welcoming and attentive to our needs. Your on site agent was very friendly and outgoing. He seemed to care about our happiness.
Atkins, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2018
Property
View Property: 1003
Nashville, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property
View Property: 1503
Wauwatosa, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
Just a bit confusing as to how to book. On line? Direct with owner? Office?
Property
Do wish there were beach chairs for use / rental. Have to buy and leave every year. Was pleased to have a few pool flotation devices around as we have to buy those most years
View Property: 1402
Springboro, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
Very hospitable.. went above and beyond to get our condo cleaned fast when we arrived early
Property
Affordable but nice. Very happy with our stay
View Property: 1504
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2018
Property Manager
they were very friendly and helpful..
Property
we loved it and will be back!! can not beat the price for what we got!! especially during spring break!!!
View Property: 1304
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property