Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property Manager
We arrived 2 hours before check in, but were still able to get in our condo. Richard recommended we eat at Captain Dave's (across the street) which ended up being our favorite restaurant/meal!
Property
I would highly recommend staying here! We loved the pool, beach, and overall location in Destin!
View Property: 602
, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property Manager
Very prompt in responding to all messages and requests!
Property
We had a wonderful time, and enjoyed the tennis courts and swimming pool. The walk to the beach was nice and the magnolia trees on the property were in full bloom along with other foliage. Onsite owners were very friendly and willing to offer suggestions/help.
View Property: 1603
US
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property
View Property: 1104
Schofield, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2020
Property Manager
Richard and Kelly were exceptional in meeting my needs. Richard went out of his was to accommodate my family
Property
Exceptional
View Property: 1301
Ruthven, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2020
Property
View Property: 1504
Livonia, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2020
Property Manager
I will say I could not have asked for more,they were great.
Property
To quote Arnold " I'll be back".
View Property: 1502
, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2020
Property
It was excellent. We enjoyed and had a good time.
View Property: 1001
Oshawa , CA
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
Very satisfied
Property
Satisfied We are 15 year returnees
View Property: 1404
Washington, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property
Fifth year staying here as a snowbird & plan to be back next year.
View Property: 1201
Grandville, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property
View Property: 1001
HAMPTON, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
excellent...Richard very responsive to missing hair dryer and toilet leak
Property
Need some start up supplies...coffee filters, salt and pepper, glass table cleaner
View Property: 103
Norwood, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2020
Property Manager
I have had opportunities to interact with Richard, Kelly and Cyrus and they all are WONDERFUL. They're the main reason we keep coming back to Chateau La Mer II!
Property
Staying here is comfortable and enjoying.
View Property: 104
Florence, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Richard was absolutely fabulous! We could not have asked for a nicer host. He took time from his busy day to stop by and see if we needed anything and to make sure our stay was perfect!
Property
Wonderful experience. Heated pool was clean. Condo was fabulous! No complaints at all. Just sitting out on the back patio with a cup of coffee admiring the beautiful palm trees was so relaxing! I would highly recommend this property.
View Property: 1301
Grandville, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was exceptionally helpful. Our entry package had all the information we need and made us feel warm and Accepted.
Property
The parking, the pool, and all of the grounds were Well kept up. The new palm trees were frosting on the cake.
View Property: 1001
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. They were there for us when we needed them within minutes.
Property
BEACHY KEEN #501 is a vacation dream come true. It's totally renovated and beautifully decorated. You MUST check out the pictures.
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks again and keep up thre great work!
Property
Love love love it! It was a gorgeous condo and close to eveything!
Munford, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was wonderful. Can't thank everyone enough for the hospitality shown to me and my family.
Property
The over all stay was great. Could use a hot tub.
View Property: 1104
Fort Mitchell, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019
Property
View Property: 1402
Gonderange, LU
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019
Property Manager
We had a problem with ants on the 2nd day and it was resolved next day. Other than that we had no need to contact the team.
Property
We will probably be back, but in a second floor unit. Might even consider the property for a long term stay once we are retired. The biggest grief we had in our stay was with unsocial and disrepectful guests above us and you cannot blame CLM for that. When getting out of the property to old HW98, the wall with the condo sign blocks the sight on oncoming walkers or bikers on the boardwalk. That is a serious safety hazard. laid back and quiet, mostly elderly and very friendly tenants and owners. except for the 3rd week where we had exceptionally noisy family with 3 kids in the unit above us, non stop running and jumping from 6.30 am until bed time. To boot, on the day the left they started packing at 4 am and were opening cabinets and drawers until they finally left at 5.30
View Property: 901
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property
We enjoyed our stay. The condo was clean, comfortable, and close to the beach. However, the shower in the hall bathroom did not drain well. Also the outdoor pool was not heated as advertised.
View Property: 1203
Starkville, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
We had very little interaction with the staff, but they were quick to respond to questions that we had.
Property
Our family really enjoyed our stay CLM. I would not hesitate to refer friends and family to stay there.
View Property: 301
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property
View Property: 1003
Bartlett, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property
View Property: 1402
Chickamauga, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property
View Property: 204
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience!!
Property
Wonderful time!!
View Property: 1003