Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Munford, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2021
Property Manager
Each and every team member made sure that we were at home. Richard and his are simply fabulous. We have been staying there for few years now and our family loves the property.
Property
Our stay was wonderful. We rented 1401 and will request it again for next November. The only real issue I had with the place is the only coffee pot was a small one cup maker. Maybe the owners will conceder buying a larger one. Also maybe turning the heat up in the pool.
View Property: 1401
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2021
Property
View Property: 202
Wapakoneta, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was so helpful and nice
Property
Thank you! Best vacation,EVER!!
View Property: 204
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2021
Property Manager
Richard was great. We had issue with the AC. After we reported it, it was fixed very quickly.
Property
Had a great time. Lounging on the beach is always great. The unit had everything we needed.
View Property: 1402
Maryville, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2021
Property Manager
Had no issues. Quick response in communication. Easy booking. Very polite.
Property
Had a great stay at the property. Slightly outdated but nothing that would keep us from staying again! Look forward to our next trip!
View Property: 204
Rockwall, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2021
Property Manager
Management Team was wonderful. We of course love working with Richard over the past two years and we wanted to also compliment the professionalism of Rose.
Property
This was our second year in a row and we are already making plans for next year.
View Property: 1504
Cocomo, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property
View Property: 403
New Freedom, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
Very accommodating & friendly
Property
Will come back!
View Property: 1401
Fort Payne, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2021
Property
View Property: 802
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2021
Property Manager
Staff interaction was friendly and informative.
Property
Accommodations were comfortable and met my needs. Clean and well-supplied. Will definitely come back!
View Property: 602
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property Manager
Team members are courteous, professional and respond quickly.
Property
The only thing I would recommend is add measuring cups in the kitchen.
View Property: 103
Kattering, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent people
Property
Property was very clean also was the pool
View Property: 403
Rockwall, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2021
Property Manager
We have worked with Richard for the past two years now. He has always been great about making sure any issues are questions we had were answered promptly.
Property
We stayed in 1504 this year. Very clean and well stocked. Would definitely stay again.
View Property: 1504
Johnston, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2021
Property Manager
The property manger was so nice, kind and very accommodating to our needs! A pleasure to work with for sure!
Property
Cant wait to come back and stay again!
View Property: 501
Shelbyville, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property Manager
I only spoke with a team member two times and both were pleasant.
Property
Nice property, very updated and clean. I have stayed here before and will be returning
View Property: 901
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
nice, friendly and very courteous.
Property
we have always enjoyed staying at chateau la mer 2. we have been here for at least the past 15 years on our vacation and will continue to come back for many years. we look forward to seeing you on our next vacation.
View Property: 703
Mableton, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property Manager
Ease of booking.
Property
Wonderful family destination. Great place to stay across from the beach.
View Property: 1301
Tarma, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly, and very polite
Property
We love it and we planned to come over again next year for sure
View Property: 202
Dry Ridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property Manager
Always plesent and courteous and very helpfull.
Property
I enjoyed my stay the property has the perfect feel of home away from home.
View Property: 801
Dexter, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property Manager
They were very friendly and worked with us on a personal level making sure we had what we needed.
Property
It was a very clean and roomy condo that is within walking distance to the beach. Loved every minute of it!
View Property: 1401
Grand Prairie, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property
View Property: 901
Iva, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2021
Property Manager
Hard working staff.
Property
Great place to make memories.
View Property: 503
Owasso, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2021
Property Manager
Great!
Property
We had a great time and everything was great!
View Property: 703
Bay, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property Manager
Nice and friendly, great customer service
Property
We had plenty of room, towels on hand, and a properly equipped kitchen. The grounds were well kept. and pools clean as well. We had a wonderful time and plan to return in the future.
View Property: 103
Sunset, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2021
Property
View Property: 104