Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Boonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
Keep up the good work
Property
Cant wait to come back
View Property: 503
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
Richard was absolutely amazing! He suggested many places to eat at or visit, which we found very helpful. We had a couple issues arise and he immediately helped us with them. He made us feel very welcome and comfortable. Thank you!
Property
Loved it and look forward to staying here again. The only minor issue was our neighbor took up our parking spot as well as theirs, but there was plenty of parking so it wasn't a big deal. Just a suggestion - it would have been nice to have coffee grounds to make coffee. Also, salt and pepper would have been nice to have for basic seasonings. Thank you for a wonderful place to stay. My family and I made some great memories that we will always reminisce about.
View Property: 1402
Nashville , US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
Fast and nice
Property
Nice
View Property: 402
Lake St Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property
View Property: 1402
Guymon, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2021
Property Manager
Staff was very nice and always had a smile any time we seen him
Property
Great little location, quick walk to the beach but still had that home feeling to it. Also the apartment was very clean and all the furniture was in top shape. We will definitely be staying here again next time we go to Destin
View Property: 403
HENRYETTA, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property
Great condo within walking distance of the beach and restaurants. Nice pool area and playground for children. Very calm and relaxing community.
View Property: 202
Wylie, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2021
Property Manager
The staff in your office are very kind and helpful.
Property
We have stayed here every summer for 15 years and love it!
View Property: 1104
Texarkana, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Very pleasant and.ready to repair anything
Property
This was our fourth time. We love it
View Property: 1203
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
Robert was awesome, very friendly and informative. Will be back once available again.
Property
Awesome stay great eating places, beach in walking distance not far from shopping area.
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2021
Property
View Property: 1203
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2021
Property Manager
We met Richard and he was very nice and helped direct us to some fun tourist spots!
Property
It was a nice, family property. The check in/out process was easy and convenient. It was nice having the washer and dryer in unit. It was nice being so close to restaurants and the beach.
View Property: 201
Ponchatoula, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and affordable prices!
Property
Our stay was amazing! My kids had a blast and made beau full memories!!
View Property: 802
Smithville, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful management always get a rapid response to any questions or any needs you might have.
Property
Loved our stay yalls condos are beautiful nice and clean. Would love if yall would change yalls pet policy hate leaving our shitzu baby behind when they deserve to take family trips too. But other than that felt like home. Second time staying and wouldnt go anywhere else would definitely recommend yall.
View Property: 1502
Sugar Land, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property
View Property: 202
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property
View Property: 201
Reviewed: May 27, 2021
Property Manager
Hands down Richard is the best property manager! Always friendly and helps you with whatever you need.
Property
Ive been coming to Chateau la Mer for 10 years now and I try to chose a different condo while Im here. 1403 has been the best so far, beautiful and felt right at home when me and my family walked in the door! Definitely will be staying here again! Thanks for all the hard work thats put into keeping the grounds gorgeous!
Pinson, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2021
Property Manager
Richard is the best! I have stayed at Chateau La Mer 2 since I was roughly 1, Im almost 31 now, and I believe Richard is the best property manager theyve ever had.
Property
I adore Chateau 2 and recommended it to everyone! Its a short walk to the beach. The condos are all very well kept. The pool are is always clean as is the rest of the common area properties. I highly recommend Chateau 2!
View Property: 1104
Starr, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property
View Property: 504
Cartersville , US
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property
we really enjoyed our stay. very friendly staff and other neighbors as well. we look forward to coming back in August with the rest of our family. see you then.
View Property: 703
Reviewed: May 8, 2021
Property Manager
N/A
Property
This day was very decent. But I'm just used to staying in my own house.
View Property: 1402
Nashville, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property
View Property: 501
League City, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2021
Property Manager
Richard is fantastic
Property
Amazing stay. Beautiful condo.
View Property: 504
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property
View Property: 301
Vestavia Hills, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2021
Property
View Property: 1301
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly staff
Property
Very nice property
View Property: 1104