Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Montz, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
The front office staff is always so nice and helpful with anything we need. And all the communications we get via email are always helpful, efficient, and let us know everything g we need to know.
Property
We love Chateau La Mer II and have been staying here on our annual beach trip for the 5 years and will keep coming back!!
View Property: 901
Baxter, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
We had no interactions with any team members
Property
We enjoyed our stay and if in destin area again will probably be a top choice for place to stay
View Property: 504
Port Barre, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Amazing customer service
Property
Definitely would recommend this place.
View Property: 103
Sulphur Rock, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property
View Property: 403
Starr, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property
View Property: 504
any
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property
View Property: 1203
clarksville, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
We had a great time! The property was quiet and well managed. We will tell our friends.
View Property: 401
Fort Wayne, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property
View Property: 1301
Mobile, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property
View Property: 1001
Winchester, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property
I have stayed at the chateau La Mer about 7 times now , I love it there and thats why I keep coming back to this particular property! Great Job
View Property: 1603
Elkhorn, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property
View Property: 1603
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property
The property was so convenient and the rate was fair. The pool is directly across the street and was very well kept.
View Property: 1203
CINCINNATI, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property
View Property: 1104
OWASSO, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property
View Property: 402
Pimento, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property
View Property: 1301
Auburn, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property Manager
The staff I worked with were very nice and helpful.
Property
I had the time of my life. We used the club house for several days and had a fabulous time.
View Property: 301
roscoe, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property
our stay was glorious! I can't wait to come back!
View Property: 1602
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property Manager
Richard was awesome. Totally made the trip worthwhile.
Property
Great people, nice pool and 3 minute walk from the beach. Awesome.
View Property: 1603
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property Manager
Our coffee maker did not work and I called but it was a Sunday so I thought I was out of luck that day. They called back quickly, and brought us a new coffee maker that day.
Property
Love that prices are reasonable. Heard that right after we booked there was advertisement for 20% off. Wondering if for next year we could get a coupon in case we can to come back:)
Hartford, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property Manager
Our coffee maker did not work and I called but it was a Sunday so I thought I was out of luck that day. They called back quickly, and brought us a new coffee maker that day.
Property
Love that prices are reasonable. Heard that right after we booked there was advertisement for 20% off. Wondering if for next year we could get a coupon in case we can to come back:)
View Property: 1604
Wauwatosa , US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and accommodating
Property
Need a recycling dumpster!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The amount of recyclables we throw in the garbage is terrible. Multiply that by the number of vacationers and residents. Jacuzzi would be nice. Especially on the colder days
View Property: 1201
West Allis, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and responsive.
Property
We love CLMII and have stayed there many times over the years. We had a large group this spring and occupied 7 condos. It was nice to all be able to congregate at the pool and a short walk to the beach. The pool area is always very clean.
View Property: 403
Wauwatosa , US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property
We have been coming for 25 years. Now we fly and wish there were beach chairs as we buy and leave most years. Or some rental ones in office.
View Property: 1402
Norwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
Richard, Kelly and Ron are outstanding. They are cheerful, always smiling and extremely helpful.
Property
Love the location, staff and property. My only negative is that I wish the mattresses were better quality. They are very flat and uncomfortable.
View Property: 1104
Clearlake, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent caring and advice
Property
Enjoyed it and planning to come back
View Property: 1603