Guest Reviews

Write a Review
WYLIE, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
The employees at CLM 2 are very kind and want their guests to be comfortable and pleased with their stay.
Property
This was our 15th year to come to CLM 2. We always have a great time. The complex is very family friendly. It was hard not having Captain Dave's parking lot to use this time. It would be helpful to have a ramp at the beach instead of stairs. A rinsing station at the top of the stairs would be awesome too! Other than that, we love CLM2 and will be back again next year!
View Property: 1104
Lake charles, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property
View Property: 1604
Marrero , US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional
Property
Our stay was very good.
View Property: 602
The Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
The office staff is friendly and accommodating. They helped us make some changes and were always pleasant, no matter how confusing we were!
Property
Overall we had an excellent experience. This is the fourth time we have stayed at Chateau La Mer II so we were disappointed to discover that the old parking arrangement with Captain Dave's is no longer an option. With our young grandchildren in tow the walk got to be a little too much with all the "gear" we needed. Hopefully that relationship can be mended and next time we can use their lot during the day.
View Property: 903
Princeton, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property
View Property: 602
Florissant, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone is very friendly and if there was anything that needed attention it was quickly resolved.
Property
We loved staying at 1301. Hope to stay there again soon. Very well kept unit. Enjoyed our family vacation there.
View Property: 1301
new york, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
Extremely happy with everyone who works there, very helpful.
Property
This was our third time staying at the Le Mer Condos. Very good! My only suggestion would be to update the kitchen appliances, the blender in our room was 20 years old. Thats the only thing I can think of that wasnt excellent! 99/100!
View Property: 902
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property
View Property: 602
Munford, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: 801
Forestville, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive
Property
I really enjoyed my stay and would definitely stay again.
View Property: 204
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property
View Property: 401
Campbell, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019
Property
As always we loved the facility and our condo. The grounds were clean and well kept. The kids lived the pool and the playground. Can't wait to come back!
View Property: 1402
Antlers, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property
Loved our stay here very clean and quiet place to spend time away from home. Will be returning in the future.
View Property: 902
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property
View Property: 202
talahassee, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property
View Property: 1202
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property Manager
Staff is very friendly! We had issues with our rental car and they allowed us extra time for check out.
Property
We loved everything about this condo! We will definitely stay here on our next Florida vacation!
Montz, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
The front office staff is always so nice and helpful with anything we need. And all the communications we get via email are always helpful, efficient, and let us know everything g we need to know.
Property
We love Chateau La Mer II and have been staying here on our annual beach trip for the 5 years and will keep coming back!!
View Property: 901
Baxter, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
We had no interactions with any team members
Property
We enjoyed our stay and if in destin area again will probably be a top choice for place to stay
View Property: 504
Port Barre, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Amazing customer service
Property
Definitely would recommend this place.
View Property: 103
Sulphur Rock, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property
View Property: 403
Starr, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property
View Property: 504
any
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property
View Property: 1203
clarksville, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
We had a great time! The property was quiet and well managed. We will tell our friends.
View Property: 401
Fort Wayne, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property
View Property: 1301
Mobile, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property
View Property: 1001