Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Wetumpka, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2018
Property
View Property: 1301
Rigaud , CA
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
i know Bruce for more then 10 years, everytime was we met was to enjoy fantastic vacation, when you travel more than 2200 miles you know you have the best thanks to Bruce
Property
too short, for too good time most beautiful of the world.
View Property: 204
Wylie, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2018
Property Manager
Richard was awesome very friendly and helped us with any questions or issues with the internet that we had. Very great experience!
Property
Everything was super clean and the property was beautiful and kept up very well. Flowers everywhere was beautiful. Will stay here on our next trip to Destin, we loved it!!
View Property: 901
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly, informative, helpful, no issues.
Property
Enjoyable, I plan to return for another stay.
View Property: 1202
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property
View Property: 1104
Boaz, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property
View Property: 402
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Your staff was very welcoming and attentive to our needs. Your on site agent was very friendly and outgoing. He seemed to care about our happiness.
Atkins, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2018
Property
View Property: 1003
Nashville, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property
View Property: 1503
Wauwatosa, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
Just a bit confusing as to how to book. On line? Direct with owner? Office?
Property
Do wish there were beach chairs for use / rental. Have to buy and leave every year. Was pleased to have a few pool flotation devices around as we have to buy those most years
View Property: 1402
Springboro, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
Very hospitable.. went above and beyond to get our condo cleaned fast when we arrived early
Property
Affordable but nice. Very happy with our stay
View Property: 1504
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2018
Property Manager
they were very friendly and helpful..
Property
we loved it and will be back!! can not beat the price for what we got!! especially during spring break!!!
View Property: 1304
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property
Destin, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property
View Property: 104
Caledonia, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property
View Property: 1202
Wyoming, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property
View Property: 1602
AnyCity, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property
View Property: 1301
North Olmstead , US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
very accommodating
Property
was a very nice unit well equiped
View Property: 1001
Ruthven, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property
View Property: 703
Wilton, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
very friendly & helpful
Property
enjoyed stay very much & would like to return
View Property: 902
Keene, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property
View Property: 104
Maple Grove, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly
Property
We enjoyed it. Wonderful community feeling!
View Property: 1003
Washington, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property
View Property: 1201
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
Norwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
Richard, Sam and Ron are outstanding! Minor issues were solved ASAP.
Property
Well maintained, friendly staff and guests. What's not to love!
View Property: 103