Guest Reviews

Lake Bluff, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2018
Property Manager
The management team at CLM II was great - worked with me on a number of situations and always provided the best service. Provided us with recommendations of places to visit and see. Very enjoyable experience.
Property
Nice unit, great place to stay, convenient to all Destin and area features, and the Beach.
View Property: 703
Peterborough, CA
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property
View Property: 602
Bogata, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2017
Property
View Property: 602
AnyCity, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property
View Property: 103
Opelousas, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2017
Property Manager
One of the best things about CLM2 are the people who work here to make your stay enjoyable. Bruce and Richard do an excellent job of taking care of guests needs. Ronnie is always eager to address maintenance needs. Its nice to have professional staff on site versus other properties who outsource the management. I think outsourcing property management tells guests that their stay is not important. Nothing takes the place of a kind, qualified and professional staff.
Property
I am currently a long term renter with hopes of purchasing a unit at CLM2 as permanent residence. This is my first stay here but like the property so much that I would like to make it my permanent residence.
View Property: 204
Easley, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2017
Property
View Property: 403
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
Richard was so sweet and helpful. He always goes above and beyond to make us comfortable and make certain we feel at home
Property
A wonderful week in a wonderful place. Can't wait for next time
View Property: 1301
AnyCity, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2017
Property
View Property: 201
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property
We enjoyed our stay and look forward to our next one.
View Property: 301
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone in the office was very nice and helpful.
Property
Will return.
View Property: 1202
Owensville, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was great we really did have to work with anyone!
Property
We came for our honeymoon and loved it and we are already planning a big family vacation for next year!
View Property: 403
Boynton, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property
View Property: 501
Cartersville , US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
The office staff are always helpful and friendly.
Property
We have been coming here for 12 years and we will continue to come here on vacation!
View Property: 703
Cartersville , US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone in the office has been very helpful and friendly!
Property
View Property: 403
Louden, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful with dining info.
Property
Fourth day in a row that we have come to your condos.
View Property: 104
Horn Lake, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful .
Property
Only wish we could have stayed longer. We will definitely be back.
View Property: 1502
Grand Prairie, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property
Very family friendly and looking forward to booking again next year!! Perfect location.
View Property: 901
Houma, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
The staff are always polite and helpful.
Property
I am a returning customer. 4rd year and have used the property some times 2 times in a year. I feel safe coming and going. The condo, the pool and the grounds are well maintained.
View Property: 403
Bolivar, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone with CLM ii wqs very friensly and helpful. Never had any issues!
Property
View Property: 103
Richardson, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property
View Property: 903
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property
View Property: 202
AnyCity, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and supportive.
Property
We had some problems with patio door being hard to open and close and several stains on carpet. Also in guest bedroom the closet door tracking kept falling. Other them these minor concerns the condo and property were very comfortable and homey. See ya next year!
View Property: 1502
Killen, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property
View Property: 1504
Murray, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property
View Property: 403
Clute, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
The whole team was very friendly excellent to me
Property
Excellent the place is very comfortable
View Property: 1001